Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Titusville, FL

Great location, great facilities

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This place is a steal. Just two blocks from Duval Street in the heart of Key West. Clean rooms with a kitchen, nice pool, breakfast. Can't beat the price. Easy going staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

my fathers birthday gift

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: down the street from the main street
Cons: nothing keep being awesome
i sent my parents on a weekend trip to key west and booked at Alexander Palms Court. not only is it close to the main streets and beach. But the over all hospitality my parents received. My mother was thrilled. The rooms where clean and spacious. Breakfast was awesome. My main thing about any place i go is cleanliness. And according to my parent Alexander Palms Court was right on. I will defiantly be booking here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, geat location

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Wonderful little hotel for small families and couples in mid-town. Walking distance to duval and beaches. Nice people and has expected amenities of a 2-3 star hotel, small breakfast selection with great coffee.
5 out of 5
by DANIEL SUAREZ

Amazing

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Place was in great location walking distance to everything very clean quite and fenced in will def stay here again staff very welcoming and nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach, FL

Cute family hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, pool, familiar environment, safe, relaxing.
Cons: Bigger rooms/bathrooms.
Location: Two blocks from downtown, Southernmost point and the beach.
Very cute little hotel, extremely well located. The pool and general layout of the outside areas are awesome. I'm planning to go back there every time I go to Key West.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant and relaxing place to stay. Very helpful and friendly staff. Great location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small clean hotel close to Duvall St.

Posted May 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Friendly staff. Very helpful with directions etc. Unfortunately there was no parking left for us so we had to park down the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Miami

Bed and breakfast walking distance to Duval St

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: The bathroom door
Location: Southernmost Point is nearby and Cuba is only 90 miles away. Duval St is a few blocks away with restaurants, stores and the sunset at Malory Square.
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and near to the pool and breakfast area. Breakfast included coffee, fruit and small prepackaged bagels with jelly and butter. Parking is in front. You can walk to the Southernmost Point in a few minutes and down to the sunset at the end of Duval St in 20 minutes. I would only suggest a real door on the bathroom as it only had slates and let light into the room at night and did not offer lots of privacy.