Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Very nice condo. Very roomy. Away from the craziness but close enough to everything! Will definitely stay again! Only problems were mold on air conditioning vents and moldy smell and place hadn't been dusted. Dust on floors and tables. Other than that , the place is great!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Short stay in. Two night stay in Key West

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Lots to do in Key West with fishing nearby.
Overpriced motel. Not a resort. Old and tired. Not a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by KATHERINE

Great place to stay with family

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I loved it!! We will definitely stay there again when we go back to key west
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Yorktown, VA

Nice Condo on the Water

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: Quiet location off the beaten path.
Cons: Parking is limited. Every unit doesn't have an assigned parking spot.
Location: Very close to the airport and fairly close to the beaches on the east side of Key West.
Nice vacation condo located on the water but no access to swim in it. It's not a very large complex but it has 2 pools and a bar and grill at the marina. The rooms were comfortable and fairly spacious.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Book it now!

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place love it here
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Cleaning staff rude, demanded we strip the beds and take out the trash. Otherwise a fun place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh, Scotland

Lovely spacious hotel, friendly staff, spotlessly

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Lovely clean and spacious hotel with friendly staff. Two clean outside pools and a lovely little marina area with bar. The only negative thing I can say about this hotel is the lack of parking! Other than that, no complaints
5 out of 5
by John

Second Honeymoon

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was great , nice location easy access to Beaches and very private .
1 out of 5
by Jose

I will not return

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Not good even before I arrived I received a call to tell me that I could not stay there it took me over 5 hours to resolve the problem The place is beautiful but I would never stay there again to many rules I don't go on vacation to do housework you are expected to do what there house keeping is to do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Awwsome I love the place it was so clean and everybody was so helpful