Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from west palm beach florida

they have a bus to take you down town and pick you

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: at main spot
Cons: none
Location: close to all the sport
hotel was nice will go back had good time me and the wife the wife love it there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hazel Park, Michigan

Great

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff was friendly at all times. And I liked that they had a shuttle that took you downtown at no charge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My family and I only stayed there for one night. We love the room and my nieces was able to enjoy the pool because it opens early in the morning. Staff is courteous and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Key West stay

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Location, shuttle service, far enough away from downtown so it was more relaxed and quiet.
Location: First trip so we did the usual - Mallory square, Hemingway house, beaches, southernmost point, lighthouse, Duval street, etc.
Very nice accommodations, especially for an older hotel. Very clean, excellent staff, convenient to downtown with the shuttle service. Road traffic was noticeable at times but with the AC running it was not disturbing. It should be noted that our room fronted the road so this was to be expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Close to everything, large rooms, shuttle service on time
Cons: Beach area
Location: Great location, fishing, bicycle rentals, restaurants
I really enjoy this hotel, very safe and clean. Rooms are large, I had 2 rooms, 2 queen beds on one and a sofa bed on the other one, wish there was a second bathroom but happy with everything else, ill definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berlin, ct

A great experience

Posted Jul 28, 2017
We loved the hotel! The concierge, Bruce,was knowledgeable and helpful. The shuttle service was exceptional. Certainly made our stay more convenient. Our room was perfect for our party. I would suggest having some dishes and silverware available in the kitchenette. The coffee pot was marginal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Just OK hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Sandy area that was quiet, Staff was good, downtown shuttle was great
Cons: sound proofing of the rooms, update the rooms and baths
Overpriced room for very average hotel, but probably the same can be said for all of Key West. Enjoyed the boardwalk and pool area.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Highly recommend! Although there chips in the pull out sofa bed from previous occupant. The hotel staff was genuninely apologetic about the issue. If not for this issue, I would have given it an excellent across the board.
1 out of 5
by Karen

Bedbugs & Bad Service

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for almost a week. Was bitten up from bedbugs. Told the front staff and nothing happened. They asked what time I would want room service & then when I came in at 4pm, room was not clean. They offered a free breakfast, not till 7am, and I was up & gone by 6am. Last day key didn't work, just inconvenient to have to go back to desk for a new key when you have already been there 3 days. Will not stay here again.