Ratings based on 1,949 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temperance, MI

Check your receipt closely

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Even though the room was paid in full through Expedia, this hotel decided to tack GUEST ROOM charges on to my bill. These were not incidentals, these were additional charges for the room. When contacted the hotel says they cannot give refunds since I booked through a 3rd party. Check your receipt closely before checking out!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The rooms were the cleanest still had rubbish in from previous people staying there. Stayed for 2 nights 3 days and there was know house keeping for the whole time. Also had to turn the aircon unit off as it was so loud you couldn't sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Posted Sep 4, 2017
very good,it is convenient to go downtown by shuttle!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Key West Florida

Quick Getaway

Posted Sep 2, 2017
At check in the concierge was extremely great, suggested Water Sports,place to watch the right and great restaurants. Upon getting off the elevator the third floor smelled out mildew or sour wet towels or a combination of both the room ODOR was the same. We had to buy plugins to rid the ODOR for our stay. Then at checkout I was charged twice because I used a debit credit card which I was not told until I discovered the charge upon arriving home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Really good hotel with really friendly staff and a great pool and gym.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hudson fla

location ok good shuttle service

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Cons: better management who understands the needs of the guest.
did not give me a room that I had paid for on line, when complaing about it the desk person told me to take it up with expedia. when they gave me a room they said I may have to change it the next day. this good have been handled differently. had dinner in the resturant when I showed the waiter my chicken was not cooked all the way he showed the cook and said it was fine. the manager said the same thing and still charged me for the chicken I did not eat. all in all very bad experience. would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Key West

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Cons: Shower doors so the water doesn't leak on the floor.
Comfortable room and bed with nice pool and jacuzzi by the bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, VA

Good Service

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel staff was great. We encountered ants and roaches in our room the first night. Maintenance was called and after checking room told us to get our things together. We were given another room and resort fee was waived. I feel like maybe we should've gotten at least a free stay. I was told they could not do that because we booked through Expedia. After that our stay was pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charges people for things they never got

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I would never recommend this hotel they charged me fo thing I never did it had!!!!!! Not ok!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The personal at the checkout reception did not have time to check records kept on adamantly asking for resort fees, inspite of having paid in full. I had to waste a whole 45 minutes convincing him to just check his records to avoid having the double charge