Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by ilko

Eden house or garden...

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
We stay day and night in this place. A small room (minimum amenities, no TV inside) was very well decorated, cleaned up, arranged to perfect. Staff were very nice, helpful, and friendly to all possibly capricious questions people may ask. Find a parking on your own, if you can, breakfast with 20% next door, or nothing, and excellent directions where to go and how, and what to/not to see. I strongly at the end of the day would recommend the place even though it is expensive $200 or around, .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

Great place to spend vacation

Posted May 16, 2017
We enjoyed the Eden House! Great amenities and staff. The location is convenient and central to typical activities. The bike rentals make it easy and enjoyable to get around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Want to go back!!

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I spent 2 nights here at the end of a 12 day trip. The initial check in was a bit stressful as there was literally NO place to park. However, they bent over backwards to help and accommodate us and the rest of the stay was perfect. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone... just be patient with the parking issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose, Ca

Southern charm

Posted May 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It was so laid back and easy going, what more do you need.
Location: Key West is a great walking and biking town and we did it all. Good food and drink every where you. Such a relax feel that begs you to slow down!
We had a wonderful stay and the staff was so friendly! Check in we were greeted with smile and our choice of a beer or a soft drink. We knew this was going to be a cool place. Cheers! Craig & Lucie
5 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
The managers are very helpful. The location is in walking distance to Mallory Square and beach. The only shortfall is there is not enough parking so you have to look for one around blocks.
4 out of 5
by Danielle

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
The grounds were very intimate and we'll layed out. I would definitly consider staying there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The entire staff here is very helpful. Its a cozy lovely hotel, has an amazing restaurant and a cute little tiki bar by the pool thats open till 7pm. Great friendly bartenders to chat with and can't wait to go back. If you don't mind walking its a great location to Duval Street and Mallory Square. Each about half mile away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, VA

Wedding Anniversary Get Away

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Saff was always there to answer questions or make calls for you. All we can say is excellent! We will be back to stay again!!
My wife and I went for five days and stayed here as a recommendation from a friend. We could not have asked for anything better! From the rooms to the staff, everything was perfect!! We will be back again!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with beautiful pool

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
An amazing hotel, with a nice pool area. In the best area of Key West, but away from the crowds. Rooms are small, but cozy. However, it can be quite expensive in high-season.