Ratings based on 885 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Only problem was the elevator was broke and for someone with knee issues it was not fun with the stairs. Overall it still was an enjoyable stay. Donna the concierge was incredible, my hats off to her for helping us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Very nice stay and the Breakfast was amazing. Room very clean and staff very friendly over all great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Hits all the marks, great breakfast. Roosters from 3 AM to 6 AM, we're not fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: pool
Excellent location Good condition Nice staff Pool so nice Room clean and confortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Hotel But........

Posted Nov 22, 2017
there are Cockerels living in the hotel grounds, in fact there are cockerels everywhere in Key West! So if you want a good nights sleep try somewhere else, we had crowing between 2.30am and 3am, 4am and 4.15am and again between 5.30am and 6am!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from psl fl

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Everyone was respectful and very helpful on key west
Cons: No
Location: Beach Dolphins research center
Away from traffic and quiet breakfast was the best we have ever had stayed in a lot of high rated hotels this was the best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key Largo Florida

Very nice

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Comfortable clean adequate for needs love how the rooms have sitting area separate love the quaintness of the pool and it is so clean I was impressed definitely will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Nice Stay in Key West

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Nice room, very clean, comfortable beds. The breakfast was free, simple but adequate.
Cons: We arrived around 11:00 AM. Told to return after 4:00PM. Would have been nice if could have stored the luggage there until 4:00 WiFi was sporadic.
Location: The hotel is close to everything. Uber is readily available. You will be a 5 to 10 minute car ride away from everything.
The hotel is about 5-10 minute car ride from down town. Local strip mall is within walking distance. The room was modern, clean with comfortable beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non support of DoD travel.

Posted Oct 28, 2017
I booked this hotel for official travel. After coordinating with both the hotel and expedia, neither were willing to refund the federal tax even though florida allows for this. I will not use this hotel, or recommend it to another federal traveller because i will be personally paying for the federal tax on this official government travel. Extremely disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Room was very clean and spacious! Price was very fair for this time of year...