Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Price was too high..................................................... !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Clean and confy
Cons: AC of the lift
Excellent staff and rooms. Good location for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Place

Posted Aug 27, 2017
This was a great place to come back to at the end of the day. The hotel offered shuttle service, and the tourist tram stopped at this hotel. The staff was helpful and very nice. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Check in was fat and easy. Room was spacious and clean. Bed and pillows were amazing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprised at the Numbers

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This was just another inn to me, it looks recently built/remodeled so the actual place looks fine and the beds are comfortable, but the staff and services... probably too much to ask for. I expected more for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CI

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Ample parking, nice staff and clean rooms with good amenities. Shuttle to downtown Key West is great if you don't want to take the car in to that area. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice clean and friendly

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We had a great time the room is very clean the pool is amazing the staff is helpful,I'm certainly coming back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Not recommended

Posted Aug 9, 2017
The front desk staff were less than personable. Very noisy air conditioning, always too hot or too cold, could not regulate. Housekeeping staff cleaned daily, most days no facecloths. Way to far from the action in Key West, $21 for hotel shuttle, same for a cab.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Pay more - Expect less

Posted Aug 7, 2017
I stayed in the hotel from August 4th till August 6th. When we came from our day trip back on Saturday afternoon at 3.15 pm, the room was not made and I needed to look for cleaning personal to get the room finally cleaned. My wife was calling the reception desk but nobody was even answering the phone. When she went there to the there to report this, the was told that the manager on duty (Mr Michael K) is not there and would only come back on Monday. When I found finally somebody to clean my room and wanted to let her know that the main light in the room is not working, I was told by her that I would have to report this. She would not do this. I look forward to going on my next rip at the end of the month and to staying in a Hilton Hotel where I can again meet the standard that I am used to. The staff in this hotel is not meeting expectations, especially when you look at the price you pay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
I would recommend this hotel, nice clean room. Friendly people.