Ratings based on 1,289 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel in the middle of the action.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Just didn't expect a $30 extra club fee for beach towels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Everything is on site, you really never have to leave if you didnt want to. The floating dock with the beach chairs was a nice touch. Bar was nice!
Cons: The one thing to improve is to relocate the homeless people that were sleeping right next to the resort near a boat ramp. Made the kids uneasy.
Location: Very close to the marina and town, perfect spot.
All in all, a great place to stay and we will be back. Perfect blend of everything there. They have a sailboat right there to take you on snorkeling or a sunset cruise, jet ski rental and other charters. Really nice and laid back vibe, especially the turtles by the front desk. Overall, a beautiful,place to stay with family and friends. We will stay there again soon for sure.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale

They did not have the room I booked.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
No one cares at Hyatt. The room was not what i ordered. The air conditioner leaked water onto the floor. Valet oarking cost more that advertised I called customer service and their reply was. " Well you will be closer together in that snall bed. Wont you?" I booked a king bed and was given queen bed. I really expected better. Also the walls in the room were filthy. I am done with Hyatt
4 out of 5
by Ola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Hyatt Centric

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing views, great location in Key West and the staff was awesome. Best customer service ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful hotel right on the beach

Posted Aug 10, 2017
We stayed for our honeymoon and were immediately impressed by the gorgeous view and our room. The staff were very kind and helpful. The location is perfect and within walking distance to everything. We enjoyed breakfast in our room on the balcony one of the mornings. Perfect honeymoon. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Archana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Dog friendly, relaxing, overpriced....

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed everything (hotel room, restaurant service great; food ok, pool, beach just ok) paid over $500 per night for water view. That was TOO much!!!! I expected more for the money.