Ratings based on 1,245 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful hotel right on the beach

Posted Aug 10, 2017
We stayed for our honeymoon and were immediately impressed by the gorgeous view and our room. The staff were very kind and helpful. The location is perfect and within walking distance to everything. We enjoyed breakfast in our room on the balcony one of the mornings. Perfect honeymoon. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Dog friendly, relaxing, overpriced....

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed everything (hotel room, restaurant service great; food ok, pool, beach just ok) paid over $500 per night for water view. That was TOO much!!!! I expected more for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin tx

nice hotel close to water and marina

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Noce hotel rifht on the water and marina. You get to reserve and do all your water sports from the hotel. Hotel is little dated and you can see that in the rooms. Bed was very comfortable, showers were excellent. Room service not up to the mark though. Most of the room service ppl dont understand english. They ran out of coffee cups and did not give water bottles couple of days. Overall pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayside,NY

Nice hotel, excellent attention, restaurant great!

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Reception needs more and better attention related to guests when arrive to the hotel, I was standing for about 30 minutes to be able yo seat and check my reservation with receptionist, before that no one offer service or if we need anything .. just wait patiently.. finally we Were directed to our room. Hotel in general es excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with beach access

Posted Jul 22, 2017
My two sons and I had a great experience from the time we arrived. The beach access was great. It was close to the marina with Mallory Square and Duvall street being just a quick walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Great place to stay, close to everything, good food and drinks, and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Nice hotel and very friendly staff.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Close and comfort.
Cons: Maybe pressure washing the steps and deck areas. Looked a little dirty. And the trash empty more often.
Location: Walking distance to everything.
Love staying there. The Shor restaurant was great to eat at. The Blue Mojito Bar at the hotel had great tasting drinks. And the service from all the staff was A+.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, fantastic location.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Hotel was ideal, close to all the amenities, the room was a little smaller than expected but that was theo.ly issue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location & accomodations

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Location: Walking distance from all of downtown Key West such as Duval St., restaurants, shopping, and sight seeing.
This hotel exceeded our expectations from it tranquil setting to it's gorgeous accommodations. The rooms were super clean with comfortable beds and a very modern bathroom. The grounds of the property are maintained flawlessly from the turtle pond to the pool patio. The pool and patio furniture were just beautiful with a stunning view of the ocean. We also spent a lot of time and $ at the bar, but it was so convenient and scenic that we found ourselves there almost every day. We also used the workout room, which was small but clean so you're able to get the job done. The best part of this hotel is it's proximity to all of downtown Key West and a board walk with numerous restaurants such as Conch Republic and The Boathouse. You won't be disappointed!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy staff

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Have a hard time finding my room,and don't like to ask for help,because staff don't look happy at all.