Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altoona, Pa

Very Nice historic hotel... great pool

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms and charming breakfast
Location: We found this hotel to be close (walking distance) to a variety of wonderful sites.Hemingway House, Duvall Street, Mallory square and the piers.
Wonderful experience, very pleased with the accommodations , pool and lovely breakfast. Staff was helpful, pleasant and a great resource for all the happening places and experiences !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Great place to stay, excellent location, customer service superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Close to everything!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We loved how our bed & breakfast was so close to everything! We were able to walk everywhere!!! We were very satisfied with our stay here at Key Lime Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st. pete Florida

would recommend

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
our room was lovely being on the second floor of the Maloney House. we loved the patio with sightings of wild life. Breakfast was kinda lame in not providing a choice of hot food. we would stay again.
4 out of 5
by John

Great hotel but...!

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay very much but shame about the crude breakfast. Would go again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from highland

Welcoming hotel in ideal position

Posted May 15, 2017
Welcoming hotel in ideal position for exploring key west
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, lacking parking

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed everything about the hotel
Cons: Didn't really understand the "pool rules" only 10 people allowed in pool at the same time?? Pool could have used floats too
Location: Duval street was a short walk
We had a great stay,our only issue was the lack of parking even though we were charged a parking fee. Our room was immaculate. The cleaning staff were friendly and fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great hotel in the middle of downtown.

Posted May 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: More breakfast options.
Location: Southernmost most point, Duval street, Blue Heaven (eat there!)
Great hotel in the middle of downtown. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Within walking distance to all of downtown duval street.. About a 10-15 minute walk from all the big attractions. The rooms are slightly small, but very cute and extremely clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great Stay at Key Lime Inn

Posted May 9, 2017
Wonderful, quiet tucked away hotel. Nice layout. Very clean property. Peaceful little oasis off of a busy street. Great location within easy walking distance to main strip in town. Felt safe. Enjoyed time by the pool and simple but plentiful continental breakfast. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
by Roger

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely clean very friendly and knowledgable staff the manager Mathew was making sure everyone was happy