Ratings based on 806 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia WA

Great hotel near Duvall St

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Very friendly staff, comfy and clean rooms and private pool jucizxi area. The real plus is you can leave your car at the hotel to venture of to the great restaurants and watering holes nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Close to everything in old town Key West

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great staff, perfect location for walking and biking. Hot tub was under repair
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from west palm beach fl.

Great location!.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Include parking fee into hotel fee.....don't need extra bills.
Location: Everything is close.
Able to walk to everything!....shops, restaurants, entertainment, Mallory square. Only thing I didn't like was the extra parking fee. Should be included in the cost of the room....sprung that on me on arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellmore, NY

Great little boutique hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Paradise Inn was the perfect place for our group during our recent trip to Key West. It was in a great location without being directly in the heart of the action. It is just a block away from the bustling Duval street and close enough to the 'Southern Point' to walk (even better when we rode our bikes). The hotel was very clean and we thoroughly enjoyed the daily happy hour. The pool was small but adequate. They did close the pool for most of one of the days of our trip (for tree removal) which was disappointing. The rooms were very clean and spacious! I loved the little touches like refreshed bottles of water and chocolates by our bed every day. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Perfect Key West hideway

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We were looking for adults only nice getaway for our vacay and we found it at The Paradise Inn. It was quiet but people were fun and friendly. It was nice having a delicious breakfast and happy hour everyday. We will definitely be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Woolwich Township, NJ

Stayed twice and looking forward to booking third

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Great location, spacious rooms, insanely friendly staff, plenty of shady spots around the pool
Cons: Could use a few more outlets in the rooms for charging devices, but maybe that's their way of saying we shouldn't be checking email while on vacation?
Location: Just a block off Duval Street, our favorite bars and restaurants are just a couple blocks away. Mallory Square is only 15 minute walk.
We have stayed here twice over the past three years and have had great experiences each time. The staff is always welcoming and makes you feel right at home. The rooms were refurbished just a couple years ago and are spacious, clean and - other than the lack of available outlets - perfect. The pool has never been crowded during our stays and there are plenty of palm trees lining the area for everyone to find a nice spot in the shade. Plus, if you're looking to walk around Key West, you can't beat this hotel's location - just off Duval Street almost in the middle of the island. You're just a short walk from plenty of restaurants, bars, etc., but the hotel really feels like it's a world away from the hustle and bustle of Duval. This has become our getaway place and we can't wait to book a third trip (as soon as we can find a babysitter for a few days.)
5 out of 5
by Walter

Love it!!

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
This was my second time staying at Paradise Inn and pretty sure it won't be my last. Great location. Clean. Friendly staff. Happy Hour. What more could I ask for?
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

Key west

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly, clean, right in the heart of key west. Best breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Place!

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Quiet. Relaxing. You can walk everywhere. Greg at the desk is very helpful!