Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Very convinancen location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Was a noce experiencia and a great vacation. A lot of places to visit on key west a lot stuff to do and fun.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice area, close to everything.

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was very good, some strange smell on second floor but it's not a big deal. Very nice area, close to everything.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Bedt location to stay in Key West

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel second time i stayed ther right in The heart of everything can walk everywhere
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
not helpful front desk. breakfast quality inferior and breakfast area crowded and uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LOCATION is key!

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Location location location!!! My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights and had a blast. Our room was clean, the staff was friendly, and continental breakfast was good. The location is amazing. We never rented bikes, we simply walked everywhere we needed to go. We could get to the sunset pier taking a right out of the hotel, and when we took a left we ended up at a nice hotel beach. We never even had to leave Duval street. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Fred J.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by debbie

Close to all the excitement

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was in the perfect location.. Unfortunately the AC sounded like an air raid when it would go on and off every 5 minutes, but once you fell asleep it was fine
5 out of 5
by Debbie

Good place for Duval street.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was a quaint hotel on Duval street. We wanted close and we got it. Nice hotel clerks.
4 out of 5
by Suzanne

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Location is ideal if you want to be in the heart of Key West. Pleasant pool and sun deck. Bed was very comfortable. Free drink at the pool bar was a nice surprise.