Ratings based on 2,079 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Nice hotel, great front desk staff. Very expensive. when it comes to food & beverage. I understand vacation rates but 11.00 sur charge for room service is a bit much. Over all good time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Posted Jan 12, 2018
We had a great time at this hotel. Our room was nice with a very comfortable bed. We were able to spend a couple days hanging out at the pool enjoying the warm weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Great hotel close to beach.

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Best feature was the free shuttle rides to Mallory square and such. Ladyat front desk Annette I think was her name was super helpful by getting me a better view at no charge. My only complaint is the young lady in activities sales. She acted as if I was getting on her nerves with the little 2 or 3 questions I had. I wanted to do the trolley tour and it was around 1:30 so she told me it would be a waste of time. I only wanted to ride it to look around not to hop on and hop off. She insisted I buy the cheaper on since the other part of the island I didn't need to see cause there is nothing there anyway. That really irritated me since I'm in sales. I wanted to see all I can of the island good or bad and she shouldn't base her opinion on what others may want to see or do. She never smiled once. I just left and went to Mallory Square and bought my 3 tickets there. Other then that I would stay again for sure at this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Location: Beach
Hotel location was great if you like going to the beach and there was a regular shuttle that took 5 minutes to get you to the town center. Rooms were a good size, comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Ok hotel, nice pool, close to beach,

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Hotel is ok, nothing great, service people were great, in my opinion it’s way overpriced, I would definitely had rather stayed at a Holiday Inn express for half the money and had a nice included breakfast each morning,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by Tatiana, Hotel Management
Thank you, for joining us. Have a wonderful New Year's!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from international falls,MN

Great location... Friendly staff...nice hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Right across from the beach...nice pool area...great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2017 by Tatiana, Hotel Management
We aim to please, thank you for your feed back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Nice hotel right across the street from the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Tatiana, Hotel Management
Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2017
This hotel is nice. The shuttle is very useful to go to downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Tatiana, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feed back! We offer our convenient shuttle so our guest can save time relaxing and enjoying our beautiful Island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: It was quiet and convenient location.
Cons: nothing for me.
Location: Walk across the street to the beach, ride to the Hemmingway house, the cemetery, ride to the Fort, running along the beach. Dry Tortuga ferry
We booked a last minute trip to Key West. We were fortunate enough to find rooms at a reasonable cost (Thank you AARP!). The hotel is across the street from the beach. We truly enjoyed our stay here. We did not experience any of the problems that others had noted. We used the free shuttle into town (there was plenty of room on the shuttle). One day we rented bikes from the hotel to bike around the island. The bike rental was most convenient. The concierge was really helpful in securing us tickets for the ferry to Dry Tortuga (I highly recommend this trip, but you do have to book in advance). Priscella at the front desk was helpful in checking us in, letting us know about the activities, and even helped us with a booking to stay another night. The fresh chocolate chip cookies and virgin mojitos (between 3 and 6pm) were really good. Our room was spacious and comfortable. We took a quick swim in the pool, but mostly we were sightseeing around town and not in the hotel area for our trip. Even with the airport nearby, the area was quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Tatiana Johnson , Hotel Management
Wow... What a pleasure to hear that you had such an amazing time with us! We aim to please! Thank you, for your review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario canada

A little pricey for no breakfast

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Quick stay - room was fairly nice but the entire floor smells of something. I needs to open window to get rid of smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2017 by Tatiana , Hotel Management
Thank you, for your feed back and patience as we continue to make updates!