Ratings based on 900 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was good. The couch was not very comfortable and the gym was not good. Overall facilities was good.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great place in the mountains

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Very nice place. Quite in the mountains. Comfortable it was like home away from home
5 out of 5

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
The suite is clean and nicely decorated with a lot of amenities. Wi-Fi speed is great and the check-in and check-out process is super smooth. The resort is conveniently located 15 minutes from the Mallory Square and other attractions. The kids love the swimming pool and the turtles and fishes in the community pond.
4 out of 5
by Rodney

Good Stay, disorganized office

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice stay. However, the office was closed when I got there so I called the after hours number and spoke with someone who was quite rude and asked in a very meaningful tone "didn't read the email?" I'm like WTH is he talking about..... so I asked he said I should've gotten after hours instructions. Now I've been driving all day the last thing on my mind is a darn email. I later checked my email and saw the information sen to me after 7pm. I'd just driven through Miami. This could've been avoided if they called me at the number provided and tell me instructions were sent. I indicated when the room was reserved that I'd be very late. But in all it was nice..
5 out of 5
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anna

Good Stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed for one night and the room was quite spacious. It was clean and they provided a number of amenities. The only con to this room is that it is outdated.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Great Place! Super comfy, Clean, Greta location

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great Place. Totally recommended
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, Ontario

North Key West

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Pull out bed needs to be replaced ASAP
Great free shuttle service to and from any location in Key West. The only negative was the pull out bed which needed to be replaced some time ago.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We're still scratching our bug bites 3 days later!

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
We suspect our room is infested with bed bugs or fleas; 4 of us were bitten. Also, my mattress was not flat but curved upwards; it warped up with a bump that did a number on my back.
5 out of 5
by Damaris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels