Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

beautiful country, but would not recommend this pl

Posted Mar 14, 2018
I was not told there was a spiral stair case(no mention of an upstairs), I am 74 years old, and did not expect to have to climb a spiral stair case that was so small my 9 year old had trouble climbing it.....otherwise the condo was ok.........also the price quoted was a price, this I paid, and on 3/11/13 before we checked in, a charge was debited from my account for $$$....then on 3/12/18 a $$$ chrg and on 3/13/18 a $$$ chrg...........we had 3 keys, and left 3 keys in the room...........can you pleases explain all the charges to my account....Expedia will u please explain this
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view of the mountains

Posted Mar 10, 2018
This was a cool spot to stay, located just down the road From keystone ski resort, you get a great view from the balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome last minute decision

Posted Feb 24, 2018
We flew into Denver and stayed downtown the first night, but our late Saturday night flight made us decide that we could kill the day by snowboarding/skiing. We drove up to Keystone without reservations and found (not surprisingly) that most everything was booked. Luckily Expedia came in handy by suggesting this “condo” with only two remaining rooms! Staff was wonderful and the location is relatively close to the lifts. The room is spacious and has full kitchen, fireplace, and all the amenities you would need without breaking the bank.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
I enjoyed it, it just felt very cold. The reservation said it slept 5 but there was one queen bed and two twins so that feels like 4 to me. It is an older building and very hard to find on maps and Waze so that was frustrating late at night. I just didn't love it.
5 out of 5
by Jill

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for a ski trip with family. Loved watching it snow while sitting by fire. We enjoyed spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

All the bang for very few bucks!

Posted Dec 12, 2017
This condo is warm and inviting, conveniently located heated pool, hot tub, and sauna. In room fireplace and ski lockers in the hall way. Even the toiletries are great! I’m so incredibly pleased! I live in Denver, but will definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, a nice place to stay. The heating system in the bedroom was a bit noisy...I think that should be looked into and adjusted/repaired.
5 out of 5
by Kara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Perfect for family ski trip

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Location near keystone, size of the condo, nice kitchen. TVs in both bedrooms and the living room with cable. Ski locker downstairs.
Cons: Need hand rail at entrance to building. Reverse doors at the top of the stairs to the 2nd floor. My wife fell down the stairs while opening the door.
Location: Keystone ski resort was a mile away. Arapaho, Loveland, Copper Mountain, and Breckenridge all close by. Town of Dillon just down the road.
Overall excellent with one minor problem, finding where to check in. That was a little difficult as it wasn't totally obvious. Since I've never made arrangements to stay in a condo ski resort before, it was new to me. A couple of signs along the property would have made it much more obvious. But lack of signage seemed to be a theme in the area. It was difficult to know where to park for the Keystone Ski resort itself. Otherwise I really enjoyed the place. Perfect sized condo for my dad in one room with a queen bed, my wife and son in the loft room with a queen bed and two bunk beds. The sofa also pulled out into a double bed, but that would've been a little crowded. We were a little more that a mile away from Keystone resort and there was a shuttle, but we just drove over. Since it was early season there was parking available. If it had been peak season, I would've opted for the shuttle. From what I could tell, parking is a problem at most of the resorts in the area. We were on the 2nd floor and there was a separate, in-door ski locker, specific for the room, on the first floor. That made loading and unloading skis and poles a lot easier. The condo itself was comfy, modern, and well kept. The staff was really friendly and the desk was responsive to questions. They supplied ground coffee for the coffee maker. A nice touch. There was an in-door Jacuzzi that my dad used. And an out-door heated pool. Inside the condo there was plenty of closet space and places to hang up clothes.