Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great minus the lakeside breakfast

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
Everything was great. The gym and the rooms. The bed was a little uncomfortable. The steakhouse upstairs was amazing. The lakeside breakfast place was terrible! The buffet was way over priced and the food was the worst. It looked and tasted like it sat out for days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Angela, Hotel Management
Stacey, Thank you for selecting to stay at the Keystone Lodge & Spa for your recent trip and for the review of your stay. It's great to hear everything was great and so appreciate your observation on the breakfast and we have discussed with the Chef and Team. Thank you, Angela~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Had a nice time at a fancy hotel on the mountain .

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: Outdoor pool , on the mt
Cons: Breakfast could have been better
Location: On the Mt short shuttle bus ride to lift. Good parking , nice and comfortable.
Very nice older hotel with outdoor swimming pool , shuttle bus to ski lift. I will return soon
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Angela, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and for the review of the Keystone Lodge & Spa We are delighted that you enjoyed yourselves and the amenities of the hotel and resort. Additionally, thank you for the note on the breakfast, we would enjoy understaning further of what improvements could be made for a better breakfast experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Angela, Hotel Management
Thank you for selecting and stay with us at the Keystone Lodge & Spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Posted Jan 15, 2018
From the moment we arrived at this hotel, we were impressed! The staff was amazing, and the rooms were very nice and clean. The hotel shuttle arrives within a few minutes of requesting it, and takes you all around keystone. I would highly recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Angela, Hotel Management
Dear Paige, Thank you very much for the taking the time to post your review of your recent stay at the Keystone Lodge & Spa. This was wonderful to receive and will be sure to share with the Team!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Perfect spot - great amenities and superb service.

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Cons: Water drainage in the sinks is pretty slow, but I have noticed that in a lot of hotels in CO.
Location: River Run village is about 19 min away and has a lot of restaurants and shops to enjoy. Breckenridge is 30 min away and also a great place to check.
We really enjoyed our four day stay at Keystone Lodge. The location is 3 min away from the ski resort with free shuttle service. Heated outside pool and Jacuzzi, plus the inside Jacuzzi and fitness center are unmatched. Perfect relaxation with a cocktail in hand after a day on the slopes. The rooms have balconies, heated bathroom floors! and are well equipped and cleaned daily. The restaurant inside the lodge has an excellent menu that's also available in the bar lounge where you will hear live music every night of the week. Service overall is fantastic. Definitely coming back next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Angela~, Hotel Management
Greetings Julia from the Keystone Lodge & Spa! Thank you so kindly for selecting us for your recent stay and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed so many amenities of the hotel from the shuttle service door to Gondola, the Spa's Pool, Hot Tub along with our restaurant, the Bighorn Bistro and Bar! Please always feel free to reach out to our Concierge Team to assist with planning your return ski trip back to Keystone. In appreciation,
4 out of 5
by carol

If you have dog...

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
We have stayed several times. The food in the restaurant was very expensive.I suggest going elsewhere. Too many dogs in the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Angela, Hotel Management
Hello Carol and Thank you for staying at the Keystone Lodge & Spa.
5 out of 5
by Lynn

Perfect Christmas

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
it was wonderful. I've stayed here numerous times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017
Lynn, Thank you for joining us at the Keystone Lodge & Spa. We are thankful you return with us so often! Cheers to the coming New Year. In appreciation, Angela~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Keystone Lodge & Spa and for the 5 out of 5 stars!
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2017
Dear Barbara, Thank you for staying with us at the Keystone Lodge & Spa! We hope you have the opportunity to return in the future with us. In appreciation of the 5 stars. Angela~
5 out of 5
by Christian

Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017
Dear Christian, Thank you for the 5 out of 5 stars review of the Keystone Lodge & Spa for your recent stay. In appreciation, Angela~