Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John

Summer Weekend trip.

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our visit was AWESOME!!!! We accidentally stumbled across this place. We got an awesome rate, we paid less to stay theee than the Holiday Inn. Although it was the off season for Keystone, it was so much fun and relaxing. It was quite, very clean and the employees were great. We will be back for sure.
5 out of 5
by Megan

Beautiful Views, Quiet & Comfortable

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful location and very quiet stay! Room was great. Very comfortable. Really enjoyed our stay and plan on going back in the future. Close to Dillon, Silverthorne and Breckenridge too which was a plus when looking for food options.
4 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, the staff was very nice, I was surprised that a 3 star rating was a murphy bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the slopes

Posted Feb 26, 2017
This is in a very convenient location. We could walk to the Gondola, which was awesome. It also had a full kitchen, a bedroom, and a nice living room. The main disappointment was that you can't stay parked in hotel garage after you check out. We wanted to snowboard for our last day and had to move the car to the free parking lot. They also overcharged me for their daily fee. My credit card statement says I was charged for three nights, when we only stayed for two.
4 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Slopeside condos were amazing Very difficult to navigate checkin location Big problem....no detailed instructions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, poor cleanliness

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The service was good, convenient location, however a very dirty bathroom made my stay fairly uncomfortable. The bathtub was full of many hairs, I would say 50 hairs would not be an exaggeration. We stayed the night because I knew we wouldn't be able to find anything else last minute. I wouldn't take a gamble staying here again, paying more at another place would be worth the money.
3 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
I first entered the complex to find 10-12 early 20's partying in the hall way. Lots of foot traffic outside my door all day and night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great last minute stay for new year's eve

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
We were able to book a studio slopeside unit on New Year's eve. We checked in pretty early and had to wait about 30 minutes for the room to be ready. In return (and unasked for) our resort fee was waived! The room was HUGE for a "studio". Giant King bed, sitting area, table for 6(!) and kitchen. It was the sort of place you could stay comfortably for a week! The room exceeded our expectations for a great holiday weekend.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room was a studio so a little tight but the location was crazy good specially for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crap

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient access to the free bus system
Cons: The staff's helpfulness, the bed, the climate control, the level of general cleanliness and comfort
This "suite" didn't even have a real bed. It was a hideaway that I could hardly fall asleep on. And the temperature in the room had a mind of its own. The thermostat was set to 65, but at 3am it had to have been 80 degrees. By 6am, it was freezing. My nose, throat, and lips were so dry from the heater sucking up all the moisture, I felt sick the entire time. Oh and this was after we found the building. We arrived late at night and couldn't find the unit. It wasn't well marked, the help desk could explain to us how to get there, and the security guard didn't know where it was either. It took about an hour to find the unit. I hope you don't have an emergency because the security guard wouldn't be able to save you!