Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cary, North Carolina

Great Keystone Condominium

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Convenience to ski resort, restaurants, and shopping.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walk out your door to ski resort, shops, restaurants, hot tub, play pool in game room, park car in garage under building, short drive to Breckenridge
Wonderful condominium very near the keystone ski resort gondola, super convenient to village shopping and restaurants. Had an awesome time, will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Springs @ Keystone - good experience

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Springs is a nice hotel, the room we had was a 3bd/2ba, nicely appointed. Staff at the check-in were friendly and courteous and offered an upgrade.
Cons: Staff just needed to hang on a little longer - season ending in a few days.
Location: The hotel is steps away from the gondola - that is a great thing.
We arrived at Keystone, end of the ski season, I had not booked a hotel until we got there, anticipating better rates. The rates were OK, the issue I had mainly was that with the ski season ending in a few days, everyone seemed a bit "checked out". While I understand, the "burnout", there were only a few days left to go and guests arriving to get the final ski experience could have been a bit better. While the overall experience was not near horrible, you could tell, it was over. This includes all staff, hotel, lifties, village restaurant staff, etc. I would still go back at this time of year the skiing was great - weather absolutely fabulous.
4 out of 5
by Piyada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Proximity to slopes & ammenities
Conveniently located. Easy walk to lift & dining etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Far from slopes. Old hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
No customer service. Had to wait until 3:00 pm to check in. They could of give us another room that was ready they didn't want to. Did not seem to be that fool. Stay there for 10 years did not experience this before. Disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and fantastic amenities for the little ones. The room itself was outdated with old televisions, but who's really going to watch tv while they are staying in such a great place? The walls were thin and the room we had was on the first floor near the pool tables so we could hear loud teenagers screaming and being teens. I would stay here in the future but not in the room next to the lobby as it was a little too noisy. Right out the back gate is the village and the gondolas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good 1bd/1bath for $200 a night.

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was good, although having the pool at another building made it difficult for the kiddos. Also, the sofa in the room was quite uncomfortable. There were no instructions for the TV so I found that frustrating. Could not get any local news and ended up watching Netflicks, which was fine since we were only there a couple days.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds are tough as nails

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Room was poorly cleaned. Carpets were gross. Looked like a dog ran its rear across the carpet Bed was hard to sleep on. Positive is it's a great location to bars , shops and restaurants Negative is everything shits down at 8:30 pm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in Keystone. Poor value

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Sparsley furnished unit. No character. Dinning room light did not work. Hot water shut of. Needs ton e fixed. No instructions on how to access cable tv. Not a good value
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels