Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Super cozy and right near the gondola. Great place to stay for a long weekend or more. Hot tubs right outside as well as the village and other amenities. Parking right under the building. Condo was clean and in good shape. Very pleased with the whole experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: Beautifully updated
I love this resort. Everyone is amazingly friendly. Love the family atmosphere. We have been to Aspen, Vail , Steamboat, Beaver Creek, etc. We love the coziness of this small resort and would not change it for any of the other resorts. The staff is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
We had a wonderful stay! Great location fir skiing, beautiful hot tubs, great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Wonderful room. Check in was nice and easy. Loved the underground heated parking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver co

This room was horrible.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Hotel is nice don’t stay in a studio though. Room 8286 slivermill it’s horrible. I’m hurting all over from that bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I could be better

Posted Oct 11, 2017
I had a hard time trying to check in.The office was closed. I called to see what happend they didnt know the office was closed and they send me 2 miles away to check in.., got there and surprise they didnt do it either.., went another 2 miles further and finally... the staff there was nice and help me .. at this point I missed the weeding that I was invited to... it took me 1 hour to check in.. the room was nice it seem clean except for the sofa bed.. full of crumbs and stained sheets.. I think it needs to have more info on the reservation
3 out of 5
by Jessica

Good location but not a good stay.

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
The description is not accurate on this location. The pictures show a very nice resort that is beautiful but we were in a very run down place. It was very dirty in certain areas and overall to me was not pleasant. The descriptions says you have a pool and hot tub and that is not the case.
5 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels