Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alessandro from Italy

Good place

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels
Nothing fancy for sure, but then again, it's a cheap place. It's very decent though, the restaurant is ok, it's well positioned, so all in all, a reccomandable place.
5 out of 5
by Bourdoncle from France

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels
Un hôtel très sympathique, aéré, une ambiance détendue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location & facilities

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is good, no more than 200m from the western temple; and the hot water is wonderful. Wifi is not free which is 50 rupees a day. The reception service is so so, and they give our personal info to the tuktuk driver....
4 out of 5
by אבי from ישראל

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels
מלון טוב ונקי.שירות טוב ומידי. נמצא במרכז המסחרי מרחק הליכה מכל אתר.המסעדה בינונית.ניתן להזמין במלון ביקור בכל אתר מרוחק אפשרי
2 out of 5
by Rakesh from Jaipur

Not up to the mark

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: There was nothing which we liked
Cons: Everything needs improvement
Location: Location is good.It is very much near to western group of temples
well,when we checked in to hotel there was hardly any warm welcome.We were provided suite room however it was not up to the standard.The towels kept in bathroom were very old.Tissues were in bad condition.Room were smelly so we had to call housekeeping to use room fresh-nor.No complementary items in the room were provided like tea bag,kettle . Bath tube was not that clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel avec cadre très agreable, bien situé, resto

Posted Dec 17, 2013
4 out of 5
by Julie from Australia

Down to Earth Hotel Harmony

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, good food at the onsite restaurant, access to room at 08.00 hours.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The trip to Khajuaro is a must for the Western Group of temples. Worth a trip to East Village too.
The pickup on arrival at the station worked even though the train was 1.25 hours late. A warm welcome was provided at 08.00 hours and a room was available after the efficient check-in. The tuk tuk driver who picked us up at the airport was engaging and knowledgeable so we hired him for half a day to reach the South and East Temples. Price was negotiated prior to departure. The Hotel room chosen was the basic AUS $15 one and was perfectly fine for one night. Simple and old bathroom with hot water worked fine. Free wifi worked in the room ( first one on the ground level from reception). A very large bed, effective mosquito screens on the windows, open courtyard, mosquito repellent gadget plugged into the wall which when switched on emits repellent to insects, friendly hosts all made the stay enjoyable. The restaurant served good food at good prices. For the train journey on departure, we ordered a variety of food to take out and this was prepared and packed well. The pick-up from the station was not included in the room price but that's OK given the cost of the room - allow 150-200 rupees each way. Recommended stay for short period.
5 out of 5
by Stefania from Milano

L'hotel della tranquillita'

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Cons: Cucina
Molto confortevole.. Il personale è sempre disponibile, la cucina nulla di eccezzionale..
1 out of 5
by Dr K C Soni from Kanpur

Pl. don't confused with room discription

Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels
It was my mistake for the reason that i got confused with the discription of the hotel as if all room are AC. I booked for non-ac room only after going through room discription which state that air conditioning is available. I had to upgrade the room at the sole discretion of the hotel. May I suggest that your agency should also go through the contents and show alerts. However my overall experience with hotel harmony was satisfactory