Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Hotel is so far so good but used Quiet location, nice relaxing garden, 15min from town center Breakfast meet expectations but poor bread&Jam Would choose the ssme again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greater Noida- India

Lovely Three days at The Radisson Kahjurajo

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The Radisson Jazz is great hotel that is very well located.Its very close to the famous Khajuraho temples. The rooms are more than comfortable and the standard of cleanliness is excellent. The staff are very helpful and prompt. The restaurant is great and the fare excellent.The hotel has all facilities that a hotel of this category must have.The gardens are well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Cons: children r the best ones to rate any such place,,and if u insist to give bicycle for 10mintues only after charges paid well wht to say
children r the best ones to rate any such place,,and if u insist to give bicycle for 10mintues only after charges paid well wht to say
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Khajuraho for your stay and for taking time to provide your valuable feedback. At Radisson, our goal is 100% guest satisfaction and it gives us immense pleasure to know that the services and facilities provided during your stay were up to your expectations. I thank you once again for your feedback. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Deba Prasad General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from California

Nicest Radisson I've ever stayed in

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Location: The Western Group of temples in Khajuraho is an absolute must see.
This was one of the most personalized check-in experiences I've had--one of the hotel's managers personally greeted us, and we were given moist towels and a glass of juice directly on being welcomed into the lobby (both of which were quite welcome on a hot, humid day). The staff all went out of their way to provide excellent service, whether it was the front desk, the bar, or the restaurant. Unlike some large hotels in India, there was just the one restaurant, but the food quality was good. We did not use the swimming pool, but it looked clean and inviting. The room was very good, the shower a bit older but clean and in reasonable working condition. Overall, a very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben from Sydney NSW, Australia

Taj Khajuraho

Posted Nov 4, 2012
Pros: Peaceful surroundings
Cons: Buffet choice and cost in restaurant (not as good in value)
Location: Excellent location, need 2 days to do all the caves! Ajanta and Ellora is fascinating and quite tiring walking around.
Excellent overall, but the restaurant offering was quite pricey and buffet choices were not as extensive as other Taj hotels. We did however got an upgrade to a junior suite which was lovely! (But they only give one key and as the suite is essentially 2 rooms link together - this means only one side of the suite can be lit up until we got 2 keys) The hotel is also situated slightly far away from the city centre (though close to airport), so it will be a slightly longer Tuk Tuk ride (if they are outside the hotel) to non-hotel based restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Hemet, CA

Courteous staff in a good location.

Posted Oct 2, 2012
Pros: Super courteous staff and a warm welcome that included a bindi placed on our foreheads and a welcome beverage.
Cons: Tub/shower cleanliness
Location: Good location to explore the town -- acceptable distance from the main temple sights. Nice walk on foot, and super fast by taxi or tuk-tuk.
The rooms were clean and comfortable. The only improvement needed was with the bathrooms – they look ready for an update and the shower walls could have been cleaner. But hey, you’re in Khajuraho – check out the local sites not the bathroom tiles, right? The restaurant is nice with a good breakfast and dinner. Although we didn’t use the pool, it looked refreshing and the patio provided a nice place to sit in the early evening. Monkeys watched us from their perches on the wall and birds filled the trees in the evenings and early mornings. The staff was very accommodating and courteous. We were greeted upon arrival by perhaps every person working there with an unforgettable, very warm welcome. Throughout our stay, the staff was quick to offer assistance and ensured our stay was perfect. The town of Khajuraho is small and you can walk to all of the temples with ease. They have a walking map available at the desk. We arrived on the afternoon Jet Airways flight from Delhi/Varanasi and hired a driver to take us to the three main complexes. The following morning, we chose to walk through the town to meet the people and see the town more closely. The townspeople were wonderful. The hotel has a small set of shops next door, and was a great spot to pick up some souvenirs. I was happy with the choice to stay at the Radisson Khajuraho, and recommend it to those traveling to see the area’s amazing temples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Janti from Australia

Cleanliness takes the Crown.

Posted Mar 15, 2012
Pros: Great staff, Clean hotel, Super service!
Cons: None
Location: Great location, near Khajuraho temples
Check in process was pretty fast and efficient, Pleasant Reception, Restaurant and housekeeping staff. Excellent beds, soft pillows, white & clean towels, very clean white bedspread. Clean toilet and bath with lovely soap,shampoo etc. Bedroom was clean and dust free. Restaurant was expensive and meals were just about the same costs as in Australia. But the staff were great so we didn't mind. Loved the cleanliness of the hotel and cleanliness takes the crown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CURITIBA - BRASIL

Turismo

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Os espaços verdes , o hall são agradáveis !
Location: Se você viaja com crianças ,vale a pena o safari no Panna Park ! Mesmo adultos . É relaxante !
Próximo aos pontos de interesse turístico. Se você gosta de andar , poderá fazer a pé o setor oeste do sitio arqueológico. O buffet do hotel , funciona dependendo do numero de hóspedes, caso contrário é a la carte, mas atende a necessidades !. Khajuharo é um ótimo lugar para se fazer uma parada para descanso , então , aproveite os espaços verdes do hotel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 서울

좋은 호텔

Posted Nov 28, 2016
위치가 조금 애매한 것을 빼면 흠잡을 것 없는 호텔이다 (서부 사원군에서 1km가 조금 더 넘었던 것으로 기억한다). 문제가 생겼을 때 직원들의 응대도 좋았다. 결론은 거리만 괜찮다면 강추.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

潔淨的酒店,每位員工都很有善,有個大泳池,酒店自來水可以很放心,早餐豐富

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Khajuraho 地方不大,值得遊覽景點不多,基本看西群遺迹就足夠,東及南群不看也可以,這酒店有很好渡假體驗
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Khajuraho for your stay and for taking time to provide your valuable feedback. At Radisson, our goal is 100% guest satisfaction and it gives us immense pleasure to know that the services and facilities provided during your stay were up to your expectations. I thank you once again for your feedback. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Deba Prasad General Manager