Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by ronald from houston

LikeHome, Moscow

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Everything on time! My stay was only one night, I think this hotel is better for longer stays but I was happy with the overall experience. Great location, close to Metro and lots of restaurants, shops and amenities. Recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel location

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels
quite a distance from event venue, from outside apartments looked very unkempt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Marlena from Leeds

Soviet Style

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels
The apartment was clean but definitely not comfortable. We asked for an extra single bed and what we got was a childs bed. My friend had to sleep on it with his legs on the floor!!! Not comfortable at all :(
1 out of 5
by Valentina from USA

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE : Please do not book with them

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
If you don't want to ruin your vacation in Moscow, please do not book with LikeHome Apartments Arbat. WE REALLY REGRETED IT. First of all, the company sent us the WRONG address (22 Noviy Arbat Street 22 instead of 26 Noviy Arbat), so we got to that place and the lady in the reception (who didn't speak English at all) had not idea of our reservation. We were lucky that we were with a friend that speaks a bit of Russian and after an hour or so, he managed to get in contact with someone from the company that told him our apartment was located in another building. When we finally got to the right building, we were surprise by how bad it looked. Please be AWARE that the building is not the one that appears in the picture but a very old building. We would have been fine with the old appearance (since this is common in Moscow) but believe me, the smell of the 19th floor (our floor) was putrid, like dead rats. We were about to run to another place, but it is not easy to book a hotel in Moscow so we ended up staying there. To be fair, the inside of the apartment looks decent, but at this point, we couldn't care less. And if it was not enough, after having told us that the reservation was fully paid when we checked in, the company sent someone to the apartment at one in the morning (YES, 1:00 am) before we were leaving to charge us for the apartment. We were really scare since we did not know if they were going to charge us twice. What a nightmare!
5 out of 5
by Rob from UK

Superb serviced apartment

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels
Clean, spacious, well located apartment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Jun 25, 2012
Never again, I did not feel safe entering and leaving the apartment. 2 doors, 4 locks + 3 deadbolts, opening up on a common balcony entrance, full of rubble. I had to sign a "rental agreement" ..... dont want to think what might have happened if anything broke. Had to make appointments to both enter and leave the apartment . Have been 8 times to Moscow and will stay in hotels in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great apartment, bad management

Posted May 15, 2012 on Hotels
Apartment was great and very clean with great location, but we had rerserved apartment for 3 people and we get studio for 2. When we asked can we change the place, we were able to talk to the manager, who said we can get extra bed. Then he asked money for it !!! Finally we did not have to pay, but felt like they tried to cheat us. The third person had to even make the bed himself :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels