Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Ver close to metro Frunzenskaya (free shuttle bus until December when station will reopen). Lots of 24 hour groceries nearby, restaurants and coffee shops. Staff was excellent, attentive, and responsive.
1 out of 5
by Dharmendra from SURAT

NOT GOOD

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
APARTMENT IS OLD LIKE 50YEAR, AND OUT SIDE ROOM IS FEARSOMELY ACCESSIBLE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015
We overall had a very pleasant stay. This unit was great if you're travelling as a group and don't want to spend extra on 2-3 hotel rooms as the condo can accomodate up to 6-7 people.
4 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yashar from Norway

Fantastic!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
It was excellent! Everything was as you would want it to be. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from berkshire

Frunzenskaya is a nice area - comfortable flat

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Location, hassle-free
Cons: Kitchenette: include toaster, and stock pots and pans better.
Location: Gorky park, restaurants and shops near Frunzenskaya station.
The flat itself was nice enough. Simple, comfortable, and in a nice area. The flat is in a Stalin period building, which means solid, but the entrance is, well, Stalinist (something you have to get used to in Moscow). I spent the best part of three weeks here, the room was always cleaned and the bed linen was changed regularly. The kitchenette was decently, but not totally, stocked. Great running in Gorky park, just over the bridge. Choice of supermarkets and restaurants nearby, metro also, parking is free on the street (2-ya Frunzenskaya). Check in and check out was easy and hassle-free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LikeHome Apartment, Moscow

Posted May 7, 2012
Pros: Location and the apartment was clean and comfortable.
Location: The location was only a couple of stops on the Metro to the main ring line. There was plenty of restaurants and coffee shops.
The serviced apartment was in an ideal location for the items I had to do in Moscow. The studio apartment was clean, had plenty of storage space and comfortable. There was also a welcome breakfast pack in the fridge freezer, which was a nice touch. The entrance and access to the apartment block may put people, especially women as it is not very pleasing! However because I have lived in Russia for sometime it was not a problem for me. The apartment was cleaned everyday and the people trustworthy as I had left some valuables out with no problems. I would certainly go back to this apartment and found the service very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Texas

Moscow Studio Apartment

Posted May 5, 2012
Pros: The studio apartment.
Cons: 1940's soviet style apartment high rise
Location: Close to everything. Metro station a very short walk away.
Outside of building is not good, the hallways were old tile and dusty. Once inside the studio apartment it was acceptable. Very clean and everything you need is there. Could have used more towels. The entire studio apartment is furnished from IKEA and I mean everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Хороший, удобный по транспорт. доступности район.

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Небольшая квартира, две комнаты. Готовить можно самим. Хорошая ванная комната. "Ненавязчивый" персонал, даже не поинтересовались нужна ли уборка. В целом неплохо, но следующий раз остановимся в отеле.