Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phuket, Thailand

Fantastic Luxury Resort Experience

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The Sarojin Resort as a unique feel to it that positively differentiates itself from many other resorts. The entire resort feels spacious, natural and has a very nice layout. The pool is fantastic and the naturual surroundings makes Sarojin very relaxing and tranquil. Both restaurants serve very high quality food and the a la carte breakfast at any time you want is very innovative and useful as it allows you to plan your own day in any format you like without having to be somewhere within a certain time limit. The quality of the breakbast is top, all fresh ingredients and an amazing time to enjoy quality time with your loved ones. The Sarojin in one word is: Amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great Beach Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Lovely hotel with fantastic staff, unique all day breakfast and wonderful beach - just missing a little Thailand charm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Amazing and beautiful resort!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Loved it. Everything was perfect. Stayed at the spa villa and one night at the pool villa. The only complain I could think about is there is no hot water in the jacuzzis at the spa villa and since it was raining was quiet cold. Didn't really use it much. Other than that was amazing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

prifessional and friendly staff

Posted May 23, 2017
The hotel is located in a remote area of Khaolak but we had fantastic time. all the staff care about the guests from the time of arrival til the departure. Especially we would like to thank to Hinako who gave us lots of supports. The room layout may be it odd especially there is a step between the bed space and the desk area which might be hard for older guests. The toilet can be updated since we had such a nice bathroom in a hotel in Bangkok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great Honeymoon Getaway

Posted May 20, 2017 on CheapTickets
Wonderful boutique resort. Attentive staff, all day breakfast is excellent. The beach is okay, the pool is great. Massages were fantastic. The only downsides we experienced - on site restaurants are very expensive by thai standards and during our stay there was an absolute racket on one day for several hours when we were trapped inside during rain. Thankfully a call to hotel staff meant the noise died down shortly after.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Incredible hotel!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
What a truly amazing place - do not hesitate to book - you will be absolutely blown away - the staff were amazing - treated you like royalty! The beach was fabulous! Could not fault at all!
5 out of 5
by kerry

A beautiful resort

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed the Sarojin-a beautiful resort, quiet quality service and amenities and lovely location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, amazing staff, divine food.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The attention to detail is felt throughout this beautiful resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Paradise

Posted Jan 25, 2017
A beautiful hotel with amazing staff who did everything they could to ensure we had a lovely stay. The rooms and grounds are immaculate and the breakfast is probably one of the best we have had anywhere in the world. Very special!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wonderful place to stay...

Posted Dec 4, 2016
a wonderfull place to stay and to spend the honemoon around one hour away from busy phuket and a very calm and nice place