Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Cons: staff and cleanliness a lot to improve
the hotel, in general, was ok, what you can expect from a hotel in that area, but the cleanliness was way below what anybody could expect. The first night I discover my a used band-aid inside my bed from previous guests, so I guess they don't change the sheets really often, I didn't get a change of sheets later so I had to sleep on top of the comforter for 3 nights disgusting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Best place for last 3 nights in Thailand!

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Noisy - everyone should be prepared anywhere in this area, bring earplugs! Very friendly staff, nice rooftop pool with bar, set off the street by long walkway/entrance. Clean and great location fir homebsse while doing last min things in Bangkok. Easy 15 min walk to grand palace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New Year’s Eve on Khoasan road!

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Best service! WiFi good. Very noisy, of course! So fun to stay in the heart of everything. They were gracious about keeping our luggage fir a bit after check out too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Worth the stay if you don´t mind noise

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Location was great, the room had aircon and it was clean.
Cons: The staff weren´t the friendliest but we got that a lot in Thailand. The music was loud but not sure what can really be done about it.
Location: Bars and restaurants, street markets for souvenirs there is a temple nearby and the Wat Saket (The Golden Mount Temple) is a 20 minute walk from there
The hotel was the perfect location for those who are looking for nightlife in Bangkok, right in front of all the bars and restaurants and the markets. Our room was spacious and clean with all the facilities. However it being on Khaosan Road made it noisy during the night because of the bars but we slept through it ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
This was the first hotel we stopped in when we arrived to Bangkok and it was lovely! It was perfect for what we needed. The only thing I would comment on was the storage room we kept our bags in on the last day was always left open both times we went into it, which we didn’t feel very comfortable with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston MA

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Right on khaosan road.. great pool in the roof.. room was nice too.. overall very nice for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb value for money

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
If you're choosing this place, you know it's not going to be quiet - but that's what we wanted, and it delivered. Smack in the middle of Khaosan. The breakfast buffet and rooftop swimming pool are both excellent perks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very good service... great experience will come again thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel ,friendly stuff very helpful

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Close to kho soan very nice hotel cool swimming pool at the roof top nice bar and restaurant fair prices highly recommended Benny h.