Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Karen

Good option for day stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable for a day stay between flights, checked in at 5.30am with no problems, staff helpful. Close to food and shopping
1 out of 5
by Rajendra

Bad Cleanliness, quality of service,and amenities

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
I had very bad experience staying in this hotel, once I enter in lobby it was smelling like bad washroom, room was very small, bed was so bad, old mattress which was soft, broken walls, small and smelly washroom and noisy. Other hotels I stayed were good..but this hotel made me sad..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to khao san...to close

Posted May 2, 2017
Room was a single, very budget the bathroom was tiny but luckily it didnt spray the toilet which it overlooked due to lack of water pressure. Air con works although not really cold. You can book an airport pickup 30 yrds away at the end of the street for 130,baht be aware they are late. I left the hotel at 6am ..reception staff were helpful and spoke or understood english if you speak politely and at a normal pace
1 out of 5
by Thia from Indonesia

Facilities are not as described on the booking

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Staying in this hotel made my stay in Bangkok nightmare. I've been staying in many budget places but this is the worst. Room is old, filthy and dirty. I could understand that its a budget room so no soundproofing which is essential in loud neighborhood. That also includes the wifi scam. When I booked the description mentions about free wifi eventually when I came, they strikethrough the FREE and left the WIFI, which means no more free wifi. I will not come back here again.
1 out of 5
by skinner from somewhere nicer in Pattaya

Disgusting and only for a cheap shag in a room

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
this place was foul, this shouldn't even be on this app, it's fine if you're here to smash something in a bin for an hour but avoid this horrible place at all costs.. I booked 3 nights and left after one.. Never come here,.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
staff is so Rude and rooms r dirty . Bathroom was so small and dirty
2 out of 5
by Anna

Small, broken & cheap

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
This was a low budget, low accommodations hotel. You get what you paid for: tiny room, big enough to fit the bed, air-condition unit and a bathroom. The location is convenient to many Bangkok's sightseeing attractions. It's right on the busy night-time "live" street, but surprisingly it was not noisy at night. The bathroom amenities are worn out, includes loose ceramic tiles on walls, broken window treatments, etc. Don't rent it out if you expect cleanliness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad rooms with the broken power board then I changed the room. That room not only had the broken power board but also the hole on the wall. The basin falled out water when I used it for cleaning tooth n face. The hotel is great for location only.
2 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels