Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Our room didn't have a window and the pool was out of action during our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Hotel was definately not quite as advertised, the room was small and very noisy. The staff were nice but not very helpful. Had we been there more than 2 nights I would have found another hotel to stay at. Yes they have a look but again smaller than it looks.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Terence

Convienent for most things

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was ok but very noisy music been played till 2-00 am cleaner not very good they was hairs on floor from previous clients toilet was not clean could have done with some bleach down toilet to get rid of stains . We had no shampoo and soap left we had to ask for it , room was small but quite well set out .
4 out of 5
by Kendrick

Convenient, clean, in the middle of the Action

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Stay here often. Staff are very welcoming , friendly and accommodating. Very convenient for business with our suppliers on Khao San and Rambuttri. Because its centrally located, it can get noisy with bar band music reaching your room. I don't mind the music. Recomendad travel agent in lobby an de convenient money change and 7-11
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poland

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nice hotel in good location. I had a room from party-side street but if You close the window it's Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

You get what u pay for it

Posted Feb 15, 2017
basic, if u want fancy posh things it's not for u, for1-2nights its perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is located just off Kohsan Road, which was perfect for us. 20 minute walk to Grand Palace, boat trips and other temples. lots of surrounding bars and restaurants. Although Street food is recommended! Being located behind Kohsan Road ment the area was lively but we were not kept up by the bars once we decided to leave. the road the hotel is located on also has great bars and restaurants without the intensity of Kohsan Road.
4 out of 5
by Jana

Great location

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
We wanted a place close to Khao san road but slightly quieter. I read a few reviews about sleep with Inn being quiet and therefore booked it. Our room was quite nice and standard, but not as quiet as expected, so they moved us to a slightly smaller and more quiet room. I didn't quite realise that the street they are in are pretty busy at night as well, but it's actually in a great location. We used the swimming pool which was nice. There's a 7-11 just outside, and lots of eateries and even massages places. Take note the live music do seep in, but most people stay up pretty late themselves. The staff were really helpful. The rooms were basic but clean. Had fridge and safe, and free water every day.