Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just fine

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
good.simple. clean enough. very good host, friendly and organised tours/transfers for us
4 out of 5
by Marcel

Nice restaurant & grounds.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Khao Sok parrk was amazing. Restaurant was fine and the staff were friendly and helpful. Bed was hard and the shower had low pressure but considering the reasonable price it was fine. The grounds were very pretty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Liked the location and friendliness there, plus the breakfast was delicious!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amy from Daytona Beach

Great Staff

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at Khao Sok Green Valley Resort were very helpful! Not only did they help us to arrange all of our travel plans, they also worked to accommodate any special requests that we had. If we wanted to add to a tour or do something a little different, they called the relevant tour guides and asked on our behalf. This allowed us to do exactly what we wanted (although our requests were not onerous for the guides). The hotel itself is not fancy, but it is affordable with very kind staff who want to make sure that you enjoy your trip. Of course, the park was lovely and we enjoyed being close to the main entrance.
3 out of 5
by Michael C from Cornwall

A bit disappointing

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
OK for short stay. Room advertised as having microwave and kitchen, but these didn't exist. Room looked out on a car park so not a great view. Towel rail in shower broken and wifi unreliable - worked once but couldn't log on after that. Well located for Khao Sok National Park.
4 out of 5
by Pekka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff

Posted May 8, 2015
Good Location, Friendly Staff, they help you sorting out your trip while I Khao Sok.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Canada

Nice hotel beside the river

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel. The location is excellent right beside the river and the staff is extremely helpful. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
by Margot from Holland

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights in this hotel. The room was clean and nice. The bed we slept was very comfortable. The second night we even had a bigger room both rooms had airconditioning. The staff were kind and helpfull. We booked an overnight trip in the hotel on cheow lake. I recommend this place to anyone. Food also was good. The only thing what could have been better: They dont have swimming pool.