Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by nannam from Khao Sog

Great location

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel location
5 out of 5
by kamol from bangkok

Great service

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels
nice trip,nice place
5 out of 5
by Tong

Peaceful

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels
Everything is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by abss from Dubai - United Arab Emirates

amazing view

Posted Apr 22, 2013
Pros: set in the pool and watch the nive view
Cons: walk in hotel
Location: i think its just 30 min by car. but im travling by bus and so many stops. but its in the main road and their is bord in the road u can see that
hi im Abss from Dubai its my first time in this hotel and really i was enjoy in this hotel every thing was wonderful , nice pool with jacuzy very very nive view really its amazing view. i hope i can go to their next time
4 out of 5
by ЕленаЯ

красивейшее место

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels
Хороший отель. Находится рядом с трассой в Као Сок (маршрутки, следующие в Као Сок проезжают мимо). Остановились на 3 дня - 1 ый день находились там весь день, 2-ой день - Као Сок, 3-ий день - были на дамбе (час езды от отеля). Достаточно по времени. Место бесподобное, красота природы, великолепный ландшафтный дизайн, интересные интерьеры номеров-домиков. Хороший ресторан. Все понравилось. Романтика.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels
Joli hotel, dans la " jungle " thaïlandaise, jardins sous la montagne, et chambres en pleine nature luxuriante
5 out of 5
by NattharitU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Philippe

Cadre grandiose

Posted Feb 23, 2013 on Hotels
L’hôtel est magnifique, les bungalows ont beaucoup de charme. L'entretien du parc et des chambre est très bien fait. L'hôtel est situé à 10 Km de l'arrêt de bus du parc de Khao Sok, en direction de Surat Thani. On peut demander au chauffeur de s'arrêter devant l'hôtel.
4 out of 5
by Bear

A bungalow hotel which offers a new experience

Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels
Located remote and you have no other option than to eat at the hotel restaurant, if you do not have your own car. The restaurant provides an experience of sitting in the middle of the jungle. We were lucky to got to see and hear many animals, including monkeys. The restaurant has good Thai food and basic continental breakfast. Ask the reseption for a guided tour at the Dam.