Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
พนักงานน่ารัก บริการดีมาก โรงแรมสวยงาม ห้องกว้าง สะอาด
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Apr 2, 2018
It was a short stay but very impressive. Clean room, comfy bed and a shuttle bus to the sea. Staffs are nice.There is a weekend market near hotel etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Nice & quite clean hotel Big hotel ,, safe hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bkk

Good location

Posted Feb 26, 2018
The hotel is very close the tamarind and cicada market. The hotel is clean and comfortable especially the bathroom. We were enjoyable to stay this hotel on our weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Hague

Great but...

Posted Jan 28, 2018
We booked this very much at the last minute. In fact the morning of the day we stayed - basically we were chasing the sun and the best forecast was for the Gulf of Thailand and having no desire to visit Pattaya, we settled on Hua Hin and this property. First appearances were excellent; a relatively new and well-maintained hotel. Couldn’t fault the bedroom, apart from copious quantities of printed information, warnings, menus etc that scattered the entire room. Staff were all very friendly and eager to please, however I think training was lacking somewhat in most areas apart from the service from older, more seasoned staff. Particularly around the pool they really need to up the ante as there were constant opportunities to sell guests drink and food that were missed. Food-wise we only ate snacks by the pool which I’d say matched 4* chain hotel fayre elsewhere. We only ate one in the evening at the hotel in their international ‘tapas’ bar. All very lazy and uninspiring; not worth the money. We got the impression that most guests at the hotel were on some kind of package but Hua Hin very much has that kind of feel it: like a more exotic Lanzarote. Definitely a lot more families and more mature couples - mainly Brits, German, French, Dutch... I would stay here again if I visited Hua Hin but equally I’d be keeping an eye on pricing for other brand properties. The new Holiday Inn resort looks impressive, and we had drinks at the Hyatt Regency and that is stunning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, CA

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Great place if u r in Hua Hin !! Very close to night market. Love the first class service. Pool was great. Also good breakfast . Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, staff always greeted you with a smile, little bit out from town centre but night market very close and worth a visit!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

The good and the bad.

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Ebookers
The staff here are wonderful. Really nice people and a credit to the hotel. The food was excellent and the hotel is in a great position . The rooms were nice and comfortable and spotless We had some AWFUL people staying on our floor truly AWFUL . I had to call security who dealt with the issue and it turns out two of them were not even staying at the hotel. The hotel is noisy the doors to the room slam and sound like a shotgun going off. Furniture being dragged acrossi the floor ( for whatever reason I have no idea why at 2 am ) sounds like nails dragged down a chalkboard. Such a shame. Alot of good things at this hotel. The gym is very good again great staff in there always helpful . The swimming pool was freezing cold . No idea why . It's a beautiful looking pool but so cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great hotel in Hua Hin for family holiday

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Great holiday for our family over the New Year period. The location is great, rooms are well appointed and the staff are great. My teenage children excelled at enjoying the breakfast buffet - a great variety of food, with daily changes. The pool is fantastic for all to enjoy with plenty of sun lounges and great bar service. Although there is access to the beach this is not somewhere for a beach holiday...stay in Australia for that! The hotel is closely located to the Cicada and Tamarind Markets which are fantastic a few nights of the week and a short taxi or tuk-tuk ride into the main centre of Hua Hin.