Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay immensely. The staff could not have been friendlier or more helpful. Ideal location for the local markets with good bars and restaurants nearby. Only a short walk to an incredible beach and an idyllic, although long walk to the centre of Hua Hin. Ample taxis, tuk tuks and song thaews if you don't wan't to walk including twice daily transfers from the resort. Room was absolutely clean, wonderfully comfy - no charge for air con or safe, (unlike European resorts) and the breakfast tasty with good variety. All in all, a wonderfully relaxing break in a lovely location - a place to go back to.
5 out of 5
by Jess Magdalene from SG

Relax & private stay

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
Love the private, quiet, clean & green environment. There 2 private pool just outside our room. The room is spacious with big bed. Staff was very friendly, polite & helpful. Breakfast was simple but tasty, we enjoyed it. Few mins walk to the beach. Nice & clean beach. This beach is quieter as compared to Hua Hin side. We love it. Weekend Cicada market is just beside the resort. Not noisy, and we didn't hear loud music from our room so it's ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing garden environment

Posted Jul 20, 2013
The gardens of the hotel create a relaxing ambiance and the plants around the front terraces of the bungalows also serve to ensure privacy. The pool was small but refreshing. The buffet breakfast was quite adequate but I found the lunch and dinner menus rather limited. However, the hotel has a shuttle van going to the downtown area twice a day where the are a multitude of choices. The walk down to the beach is a short one and the beach in that area is very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Charleston, SC, USA

Lush Hideaway just not on the beach

Posted Jan 4, 2013
Pros: Lush pool setting and the beautiful Thai style bungalows. Free bikes to borrow. Cicada night market nearby. Immaculate, friendly.
Cons: Not far from the sea but not really a beach nearby except at very low tide. On weekends, the nearby Cicada Market gets quite loud.
Location: Good spot but you will need taxis or tuk tuks.
The setting for this hotel is lovely. They have created a beautiful outdoor space with a tropical and lush environment with two swimming pools and plenty of little nooks to read or lounge around if not in the pools. The staff, like most Thai folks, were always accommodating and smiling. The food was decent, albeit breakfast a bit redundant after day four. One thing to consider is that everything is cash, so do not expect credit cards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Nice holiday, very good service, but the air-con was malfunction
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lækkert hotel og super søde personale

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Super hotel med super søde personale som altid var villige til at hjælpe med i havde behov for. Lækre pool og super lækre og hyggelige hytter, dejligt placeret rundt om pools Kan helt klart anbefales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Urlaub im tropischen Garten

Posted Feb 16, 2018 on Hotels
Eine sehr nette kleine Anlage mit Charme und Thai feeling
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Liten grön oas

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Litet familjärt och med en skön avslappnad stämning i nästan djungelmiljö
Cons: Lite mjukare madrass i sängen, nu var den stenhård, som att ligga på golvet och ryggen protesterade.
Location: 5 km söder om Hua Hin, hotellet har fri shuttle till centrum 2 ggr/dan. Trevlig marknad, Cikada, ligger precis intill med även livemusik
Ett litet trevligt bungalows hotell i en mycket skönt omgivande trädgård. Det enda negativa var sängen som var alldeles för hårt får min rygg. Frukosten av det enklare slaget men man gjorde ägg utifrån önskemål tex omelett/äggröra. Mycket trevlig personal som gjorde allt för att man skulle trivas, delade ut julklappar till gästerna på juldagen och bjöd på snacksbuffé och rolig thaiboxning på nyårsaftonskvällen. Fick en nyårspresent när jag checkade ut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel à taille humaine

Posted Dec 5, 2017 on Hotels
Composé de jolis bungalows de style thaï en bois répartis autour de deux piscines dans un joli jardin arboré, ce complexe à taille humaine change des blocs de béton......Le petit déjeuner est servi sous forme de buffet, bonne cuisine. Seul petit bémol pas de plage digne de ce nom mais navette de l'hôtel qui vous conduit vers une autre plage à quelques kilomètres. A noter également le bruit très fort de la musique les soirs de marché Cicada situé juste à côté les vendredi, samedi et dimanche heureusement cela termine vers 23h30.
4 out of 5
by Loic

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel convivial, bungalow (chambre spacieuse) autour de la piscine très agréable, environnement arboré, proche du centre ville, taxi vert à 10 baths passe au bout de la rue, plage à 200 mètres ... Petit bémol : peu de choix au petit déjeuner