Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mauritius

Nice hotel near shopping.

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Only five minutes from the vibrant Linking Road.Lots of restaurants nearby.Starbucks nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good value for your money.

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Comfortable, convenient hotel. Staff was courteous. However the environment was noisy & there was garbage dump just outside the front entrance. Much recommended to fellow travellers looking for a comfortable & clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Norbert Pinto, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing the Executive Enclave as your preferred hotel to stay in during your recent visit to the city of Mumbai. With the Swaach Bharat initiative taken by the Govt of India, the same has been cleared. Highly appreciated you recommending Executive Enclave to other travelers. Looking forward towards having you with us in the near future. Warm Regards Norbert Pinto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hotel was decent for the price paid. Staff was very helpful. Convenient location
4 out of 5
by Marshall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jairaj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from germany

Decent hotel , liked it

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Mumbai's infrastructure is mixture of posh restaurant and hotels sandwiched between chawls (slum). This is quite given and locals feel pretty okay about it. This hotel also faces a chawl right in the middle of Bandra and it was totally okay. The hotel staff, food, room and toilet were absolutely fine. I felt quite comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Graciela

Very good to stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very good and very good price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing the hotel staff were polite, friendly and most helpful. The restaurant was amazing and food Delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Executive Enclave as your preferred choice of hotel to stay in during your recent visit to the city. We appreciate the highly positive feedback on your stay with us and look forward to having you with us in the near future. Warm Regards Norbert Pinto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the budget.

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room safes were a bit small, not enough to put a laptop. Limited selection of breakfast. But overall a great hotel for the price. Would help if the general conditions of the rooms were a bit better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Executive Enclave as your preferred hotel to stay in during your recent visit to the city. We have noted your comments and action has been initiated to see what we can do about the safety lockers. Looking forward towards having you with us in the near future. Kind Regards Norbert Pinto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
I had been to Mumbai on a business trip and wanted a quiet room, on check-in I asked the manager to give a quiet room, but this person put me in a room facing the main road with traffic. Though I did not take this issue with him, I did not like it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Executive Enclave as your preferred hotel to stay in during your recent visit to the city. Extremely sorry for the unprofessional behaviour of the Manager on duty after a thorough investigation the Manager on duty was reprimanded. We hope you give us another opportunity and I assure you that we will ensure you get a room away from the road, please do mention the request when making your reservation Looking forward towards having you with us in the near future. Kind Regards Norbert Pinto