Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Shaun from Cape Town

Aurora Premier great value

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel nicely situated next to a small park and very comfortable. Staff helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
by Lena from Stockholm

Kharkiv - en stad som är en positiv överraskning.

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Kharkiv visade sig vara en grön stad med stora härliga parker,träd av alla sorter längs gatorna och vid praktbyggnaderna.Museerna är många och intressanta. Det finns ett stort utbud av restauranger, barer och inte minst konditorier liksom butiker för skor och kläder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Liza, Hotel Management
Käre Lena! Uppriktigt tacksam för att lämna en översyn. Vi hoppas på er förståelse och välkomna tillbaka till vårt hotell på din nästa besök i Charkiv. C Bästa hälsningar, lag Premier Hotel Aurora
5 out of 5
by bo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県越谷市

とてもすばらしいホテルです

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: スタッフが一生懸命なところです。
Cons: 定型版のサービスだけでなく、たとえば、宿泊客に一度だけ「さくら茶」を提供するなどこのホテルに宿泊すれば何かあるというようなこと。
Location: 自由の広場に近くとてもいいですよ
プレゼントや、タクシーの送迎、テニスコートの手配などいろいろな客の問題にも一生懸命答えていただいた。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bell'albergo a due passi dal centro

Posted Feb 3, 2016
albergo decisamente consigliabile. pulito. servizio impeccabile
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for the money

Posted Feb 3, 2016
I visited the hotel in January 2016. I had an excellent stay. Great location, great service. One thing that I wold like to clarify. The four star hotel rating is most likely by Ukranian Standards and not by American standards. Nevertheless, I would still highly recommend it as an alternative to a highly priced hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Anastasiia Filatova, Sales and Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! Thank you for choosing Aurora Premier Hotel as a place for your accommodation in Kharkiv. We are delighted to hear that you liked our service. We are looking forward to seeing you next time during your trip to Kharkiv.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: It seems to be a small hotel, but behaves like a 5 star should, and without pretention.
Cons: A better way of preventing cleaners interrupting to complete one task or another. There ought to be message cards for the door, e.g. "Do not disturb"
Location: Fairly close to centre, opera house, shops, fine buildings
Very efficient in all respects, with good English spoken by several staff, especially staff at reception, breakfast and bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Liza, Hotel Management
Dear Gordon! Appreciate your time and review about your stay at Aurora Premier Hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our professional staff and service. We will pass all your great comments to our hotel team. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back during your next trips to Kharkiv. Kind regards, Aurora's Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was my second time staying at this hotel and I

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Very pleasant second stay at thia hotel. Great staff, quiet and great service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Anastasiia, Hotel Management
The management of Aurora Premier Hotel expresses its respect and thanks you for being our guest. Hope to see you again. Sincerely yours, Aurora's team
5 out of 5
by Neil from Regina, Sk Canada

Thumbs up

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
All praise. Well taken care of. Will gladly return.
5 out of 5
by Denys from winnipeg

One of the best in Kharkiv

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
great customer service, especially in the restaurant for breakfast. Professional and efficient reception and room service staff. One of the best locations in the city - close to the main square, four currency exchange places within 2 min walk, grocery store and local restaurants nearby (check out Khinkali House - Georgian restaurant across from the hotel).
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Liza, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , thank you for taking your time and sharing review about your stay at Aurora Premier Hotel! We are pleased that you appreciated our staff and service and look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Best regards, Alexeeva Liza Sales & Marketing Manager.