Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in walking distance to many attractions

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Will stay here again if ever back in town. Staff friendly, good location, and hotel clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN, USA

Chichikov Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Previously stated.
Cons: Although I was provided with a hotel loner lap top computer, which I appreciated, why not a computer room for guest use?
Location: Nearby parks, the Opera House, good restaurants, and adequate transportation. As said, a safe location.
Excellent and cordial and accommodating staff - reception, restaurant., and housekeeping. Facilities are very good to excellent. And the location, near a park and the Opera House, safe and convenient. When I return to Kharkov, this will always be the hotel of my choice.
3 out of 5
by Artem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Valentina from Vancouver, Canada

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very good a breackfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Chichikov Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Valentina, thank you so much for your kind feedback. I will be sure to pass on your positive comments to the restaurant team. We do hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Chichikov Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by Gaby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karl from Minnesota

A stellar customer service experience

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Simply loved my stay! The staff is extremely helpful, polite, professional and understanding. Definitely staying at Chichikov on my next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Caledon East, ON, CANADA

Excursion to Kharkov

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The reception desk was outstanding. I appreciated talking to them in English. The dining facility was great. The servers were delightful. I appreciated all the fine service. They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Robert from USA , Delaware

Pleasant Stay

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very nice even though the weather conditions were not the best, The Hotel had umbrellas for your use , The staff was some of the friendliest I have come across in my travels, The Laundry service was better then could be expected, I would return there again if in the area, I also enjoyed the Breakfast Buffet and Restaurant service that operates 24 hrs. a day