Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from near Nashville TN

Affordable 5 Star hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: affordability and services
Cons: I was satisfied with services provided
All staff spoke English was friendly and helpful. Room had modern amenities. Free internet and TV. Full room service. The hotel was modern and looked like a top hotel. Restaurant and fitness center. The hotel had extensive security in lobby and outside of hotel. This security were actual people inside and out. Located in the center of town and made many things accessible like shops, metro (subway) and public transportation handy. A big city but with ever present police making you feel safe even walking. I was extrememly happy with hotel and it was affordable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Parkhomenko Elena, Guest Relation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, This is a real pleasure for all Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv’s team to read your wonderful review. We were so pleased to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us: convenient location in the heart of Kharkiv, comfortable rooms, reasonable prices, good restaurants and Spa. Our security staff is touched by your words rewarding the way they make our guests feel safe and comfortable on the hotel grounds. Your feedback is a huge recompense for us! We would be glad to welcome you again at Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, staff were superb and cuisine super!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Everything !
Cons: Nothing....its just a well run hotel....
Location: Great location...and very safe!
From check-in to check out....everything is done in the most professional manner! The management and staff were fabulous , and the breakfast is one of the best in the world...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Parkhomenko Elena, Guest Relation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Currin, we deeply thank you for your generous review and your lovely words. We are very much grateful for your detailed description. Also, we are all much lucky to work with a dedicated team made of people who do everything they can to delight our guests and ensure they carry everlasting and fond memories. Positive feedback such as yours encourages us in our continuous endeavor to excel. Thank you once again for your amazing comments and for planning to return to Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv next time you will be in our city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very good
Very good, went for wedding, great service, good food, great room, beautiful lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Elena Parkhomenko, Hotel Management
Dear Pam, Thank you for finding time to provide us with Your review which we value very much. It is a pleasure that you appreciated all the facilities of the hotel, rooms and restaurants. Be assured that we would be glad to welcome You again at Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv for your next stay in our city. Kind regards, Elena Parkhomenko Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great service , nice room

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Love this hotel. Nice accommodations and great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
by Elena Parkhomenko, Hotel Management
Dear Rsy, We are delighted to read your wonderful review. All the staff is touched by your words rewarding our service. Be assured that we would be glad to welcome you again at Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv for your next stay in our city. Kind regards, Elena Parkhomenko Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
by vincenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
some recepcionists doesnt understand english enough
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by AnastasieKH, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback, following your stay at Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv. We are indeed grateful for your comment as it will enable us to improve in the area you mentioned. It always very important to have our customer's feedback and we do appreciate your contribution. Hoping you will give us the pleasure of another visit. Kind regards, Elena Parkhomenko Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
by Jeffery from Chicago, Illinois

Awesome Hotel and City

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
From start to finish, very nice and professional hotel. I have stayed in many great hotels around the world, this is one of the tops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by AnastasieKH, Hotel Management
Dear Jeffery, We are delighted to read your wonderful words about your stay with us and thank you for taking from your valued time to share your opinion. We are incredibly happy that you had an enjoyable time with us and definitely looking forward to seeing you next time during your trip to Kharkiv. Kind regards, Elena Parkhomenko Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Modern hotel,besutiful decoration,close to Metro .

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Very good.I forgot my Ipod inside a taxi which I did not have any identification,except color and model,and the hotel staff found the car and got back my belongings. The Concierge is very friendly and active helping me in all my requests. Front desk staff is cordial and effective.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Elena_Parkhomenko, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Vital, Thank you for choosing Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv as a place for your accommodation in Kharkiv. All the Front desk staff is heart warmed by your kind words. Be sure that it was a pleasure for us to help and assist you. We will be glad to welcome you for your next stay in Kharkiv. Kind regards, Elena Parkhomenko Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
by Alvaro from Valencia

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Estancia espectacular! Muy recomendable
Comment from Hotel Management
by AnastasieKH, Hotel Management
Dear Alvaro, We are delighted to read your review and we deeply thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding your stay at Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv. We would be glad to welcome you again. Kind regards, Elena Parkhomenko Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort with cheap prices

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
They picked up us from airport and welcomed at the entrance of hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. Also hotel is secured for 24 hours. Thanks for everything, I will choose again in my next business trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
by AnastasieKH, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, What a pleasure to read your wonderful review regarding your stay at Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv! We thank you for sharing your wonderful words with other travelers. You can be assured that it would be for us a real satisfaction to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards, Elena Parkhomenko Guest Relation Manager