Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bradford

It's a nice clean and tidy hotel very smart

Posted Sep 15, 2015
The staff were excellent and very helpful and nice they will do anything for you the service is excellent and the food is fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ken from Helsingborg

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ett bra hotell med vänlig personal. Jag var ute och åt på olika restauranger men kunde lika gärna ha ätit på hotellets egen restaurang för maten där var alldeles utmärkt. Internetet var lite svajigt men det är ganska vanligt och inget jag lade någon särskild vikt på. Städning varje dag och ordentligt gjord. Detta var min sjunde resa till Ukraina, diligence hotel tillhör det absolut bästa. Ska resa till Ukraina igen i slutet på september och valet av hotell blir Diligence Hotel. Vill ge en extra eloge till Marina och Katja som alltid mötte en med ett leende på läpparna
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joseph from Findlay, Ohio

Always a good stay!

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Second stay for me and again, another enjoyable stay. I noticed more English speaking staff this time. Outdoor dining staff was extremely nice and spoke English too. Food really is great and so is the value. Room was clean but the carpet is getting to the point it could use a little steam cleaning. I Love this this place! ...would stay again and recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erkan from İstanbul

diligence otel

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
merkezi konumda olan bir otel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Visit to Kherson

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Good staff, basement restaurant with good catering & service
Cons: N/A
Location: Kherson does not offer much, Dnippro river view, local market, pub & restaurant near by - walking distance.
The hotel is located near the main avenue of Kherson, on a street at the edge of a residential area. Just in front of the entrance is a huge building, the abandoned remains of an agricultural equipment company of the Russian era. Not far away is pub & restaurant - walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Svein from Stavanger

Særdeles bra

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Topp service, meget hyggelig personale, Kan anbefales på det beste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from United Kingdom

Great friendly staff

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
I honestly think this is the best hotel in Kherson. very good location, comfortable clean rooms, and excellent staff. Breakfast nice, and food quality in restaurant very good. Always very helpfull!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jon dzurak from usa

Great vaue

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is as good as any in Kherson. You will not be disappointed with this stylish hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by darrell from nova scotia , canada

great central hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
great little hotel , ideal location , fabulous restaurant , and fantastic English speaking staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randy from SLC, Utah, USA

Fantastic Hotel and Restaurant

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Natalia at the front desk and the restaurant.
Cons: New flooring for the rooms
Location: It was just a 10 minute walk to the Dniepr river or the same to the open market.
This hotel was in a wonderful location but was away from all the noise. The front desk staff were very accommodating and helpful, Natalia was an absolute gem! She was always smiling and very helpful! Her English is very good! The restaurant food was fantastic! Everywhere the staff was very friendly!