Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good for a short stay (connecting flt,etc.)

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: quiet
Cons: communication about the pick up.
Location: close to SVO airport, convenient stay in between connecting flights.
I was picked up, however, the hotel driver was waiting me in the different area of the airport & I had to contact the receptionist to find him. Overall it is clean, quiet & certainly worth the price. I paid $35.
5 out of 5
by Andrey from Austin TX, USA

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was awesome! Very good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel in a small communities near the airpor

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Private location
Great comfort it was a very clean hotel great staff
2 out of 5
by Rajiv from Toronto

Location very bad, Do not stay here

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
I and my wife stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. Airport shuttle is only for SVO airport which is not mentioned when you book the hotel. when called from DME airport - asked for extra 2000r, and when called to pick up from nearest metro station - asked for extra 500r. We reached in morning (4 hrs before check-in time), we wanted to drop off our luggage at hotel while we needed to go back downtown to visa office. But we were not allowed to drop off bag. Asked to pay for half a day extra on top of booking. What kind of service is this? Khimki outside of Moscow, there is nothing at that location, no scenery, can not go out anywhere, very hard to get there even by bus/taxi. Location sucks big time. I am not sure why anyone will stay there Pay extra $20 and stay at convenient location. Breakfast offered was good. Very quiet ... (as I mentioned there is nothing in the neighborhood. Ofcourse it will be quiet.)
4 out of 5
by Vladimir from Russia

Convenient stay close to the airport

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Good value for money. The hotel is very close to the airport and they provide a shuttle service!
4 out of 5
by Maria from London

Convenient for overnight stay close to the airport

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Good value for money stay. It is only 10 min away but much more affordable compare to hotels in the airport. Good thing- is free shuttle service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Quiet

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels
The Air Conditioner did not work and was not offered to move to another room but overall the stay was great, staff good and the manager was exceptional, and very helpful, except for the AC
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

хороший отель.

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Всё хорошо, ничего лишнего.
3 out of 5
by Debora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marina

Близко к Шереметьево

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Удобный отель для отдыха между перелетами в Шереметьево. Быстро забрали из аэропорта, быстро увезли в аэропорт. Ехать минут 10. Удобные кровати, хорошо выспалась.