Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Nice stay with our good memories.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: - staffs - the rooms - the gardens - the spa
Cons: The rooms are quite ok, but if you can put more light it would be very good.it i
Location: It's a bit far but that still ok.v
I had spent more than 3 hours for reading and chosing the good hotels for our sister's family's home coming. Finally, Among them I had found "The Eliment" hotel which was very perfect and seemed to suit to our styles. At first visit, I was so happy that I had made the right choice. The staffs were so nice and very helpful. Everyone in my family fell in love with this hotel and oftenly admire me for the best selected. The rooms were well-designed and good equipped. The breakfasts were very nice and suited to everyone. The spa rooms were clean and so relaxing. We had a chance to sing a song together in the 'Karaoke' room. Our family had a very good memory here, since we had departed for 10 years. 'The Eliment' hotel, you will be in our thoughts forever. Specially thanks to Justin, the front Manager. You are wonderful..! Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by The Elements Krabi Resort Team, Hotel Management
Dear Khun Suthiluk, It has come to our attention that you have recently put a positive comment for our resort .On behalf of all staff and management at The Elements Krabi Resort, I would like to thank you for your kind remarks. It is such an act of kindness and goodwill from our guests that keep our spirit in serving for you and our future guest. Thank you once again. The Elements Krabi Resort Team!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The service was great and the room was lovely. Nice amenities on-site as well, including a spa, buffet breakfast, pool. Strangely though the water pressure in the shower doesn't work at certain times of the day (seems to happen more frequently at night). Great family-style restaurant called "See the Sea" within 3 mins' walk from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portugal

Nice hotel. Very friendly staff.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Stayed for Christmas holidays. 6 nights. Liked it very much. Took thai cooking classes with the chef. Very good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most memorable hotel.

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was the highlight of a 3 week adventure in Thailand. The hotel staff were friendly, helpful, and gracious. We stayed over our anniversary and they went above and beyond to make our stay memorial. The food at the hotel was some of the best we had in Thailand. We had breakfast included with our room and they offered a good mix of Asian and North America choices. The area is developing and is still one of the places you can really get away from the crowds of Thailand. If you're looking for a quiet place to sit by a pool and relax this is absolutely the place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

A little remote

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, with nice rooms.
Cons: Improve transport - maybe a hotel tuktuk or even local paid taxi service.
Location: Poor beach overlooking industrial piers. Can walk 1 km to local taxi rank near Sofitel.
Remote and with poor transport links. Be prepared to walk or rent motorbike.
5 out of 5
by Gal from London

An amazing stay in a relaxing resort

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing,new resort with a lovely stuff and exceptionally breakfast. The hotel offers free shuttles to town, spa and a spectacular pool.
4 out of 5
by Alan from Singapore

Experience with Elements…..

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is facing the beach but across a small road. The area is pretty quiet but the beach in front of the hotel is not the ideal place for swimming or relaxing because there are 2 commercial piers on either sides of the hotel ( around 1 km away.) I think the piers are used for transporting sand or rock for construction. However, there is a beautiful beach around 2 km away from the hotel. They need to maintain good air circulation for the rooms. The rooms we checked in have unpleasant smell. At the end, what really made my stay enjoyable are the staffs. Every staff, maintenance staffs, drivers, waitresses, breakfast chef and especially the front desk receptionists are ever so friendly. They always greet their guests with a smiley face and always ready to assist with great suggestions and recommendations to make our trip enjoyable. Sometimes I don't even get in a five stars hotel. Thank you !!
4 out of 5
by Tanveer from India

Excellent hotel in Krabi

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was nearly perfect except for 2 things. The WiFi didn't work and needs an upgrade. Also, the cleanliness of the water bodies need to improve. There is moss and algae left for ages in some of them. The hotel food was great, the employees were terrific and the room was great too.
5 out of 5
by Carroll from brandon Ms

simply the best

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
absolutely wonderful- we have stayed at 5 star resorts before and I don't think I have ever received the type of treatment that we were given at the elements- Justin is the manager and is simply the best- they will help you book excursions , set up driving services and have a spa on the premise - it was simply the best time we have had on vacation and this hotel is awesome-