Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Serge from Toulouse

Hôtel près de la gare de Wongwian Yai

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Piscine appréciable .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by marc from kalmthout belgium

i ll be back

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
it was confortable , nice swimming pool, nice fitness, located near sky train
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

quiet

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: clean and friendly staff
a good place to relax, close to shopping, BTS system,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juha-Pekka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Quiet comfortable

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Location
A quiet Thai neighbour, very family friendly. It may say it is budget hotel but the hotel is not budget in staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The hotel is close to the BTS, major bus routes

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: everything so far.
Cons: nothing
Location: Robinson's department store is wonderful. Street venders have so much glothing and food varieties. There is now a tops grocery store close.
Friendly staff wonderful cafe, walking distance to major routes and transport, taxies bus took tooks. Not a party hotel but very family friendly. This is my third time staying here and I will return here everytime I come to Bangkok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thawatchai from Thai

worth to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Nice room with low price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rasmus Madsen from Herning

Ingen luksus, men der er det, der skal bruges.

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Der er ikke meget luksus. Der er seng, aircondition, bad, køleskab og rent på værelserne. Fint hvis man ikke skal bruge værelset til meget mere end at sove i.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from น่าน

Pimpaporn

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
ห้องพักสะอาด เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้รถไฟฟ้า มีความเป็นส่วนตัว พนักงานไม่วุ่นวาย
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eva

bra hotel för liten peng

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Att 2 vattenflaskor, kaffepåsar,shampo/duschtvål samt aircondition ingick I priset..saftybox avgiften betalades tillbaka mot kvittot.Poolen underbar..
Cons: uppfräschning av hotellrummen mycket slitna syns ej när de har städat,,personalens engelska borde vara bättre..
Location: lugnt område finns inget att göra I närområdet efter 1700, du måste åka in till centrum,enkel resa Bts 42bath,Taxi 100bath =Ca.20kr..
Gratis underbar pool samt jacussi..fria handukar varje dag till poolen...tyvärr inte tillåtet att ta med dricka eller mat till poolområdet..jätte stort härligt gym mot betalning...2 flaskor vatten varje dag och två kaffe påsar samt en shampoo och duschkräm varje dag I hotellrummet...Du kan boka wifi som du kan nyttja I hela hotellet för en rimlig kostnad eller boka internet för en timme åt gången I foajen för ca 10kr.. Tyvärr stänger alla affärer utom 7eleven kl 1730..efter det så är hela kvarteret tomt,,så när som på matvagnar... mycket lugnt område.. Nära till BTS(sky train) där det snabbt och enkelt tar dig in till centrum och andra sevärdheter.. Billigt att åka taxi men se till att de slår på taxametern annars får du betala mycket extra...