Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prachinburi, Thailand

Very beautiful hotel surrounded by nature

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms, very friendly staff, sourrounded by nature, with birds all around :)
Cons: a little bit more light in the room/bathroom.
Location: Since we had a car, we were mobile... it is a 15 min. drive to the pier (Surin Islands), and a 20 min. drive to Sri-Phang-Nga Nationalpark.
We enjoyed our stay very much. We had a beautiful room in the main-building. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, and we are looking forward to our next stay at this beautiful place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is the only one out there...

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Long waiting time in the restaurant, but nice employees. Cleanliness is so so
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sebastian from Sydney NSW, Australia

Wonderful environment and design. Totally worth it

Posted Mar 11, 2012
Pros: Design and nature
Cons: nothing
Location: So calm, beautiful, in the middle of a magic forest
Amazing hotel, the environment, the staff, the food, but especially the nature and the rooms. Wonderful design, modern and elegant in harmony with the environment. Best hotel in Thailand!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

our booking with expedia

Posted Jan 30, 2012
Pros: staff
Cons: nothing to do or any were to go
Location: to far out and nothing to do
very nice for short stop over no shops or beach or any where to go without taxi every where to far from airport £50 to and from airport staff very helpful . nothing to do unless you are very energetic . myself and friend had to change hotel as it was to far out of the way we thought we were going to phuket but we were out of the way in the mountains
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Lage

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Freundliches Personal
3 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nuth

Mooie locatie, maar weinig te doen

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Mooie kamers, mooi uitzicht vanaf balkon, lekker eten in restaurant. En de rust die er heerst.
Cons: Het matras was keihard en de overlast van de airco's op het balkon was doodzonde.
Location: Afgelegen locatie en weinig in de directe omgeving om te doen/bezichtigen. Wel excursies vanuit hotel beschikbaar.
In eerste instantie hadden we een huisje willen hebben, maar per ongeluk toch een hotelkamer geboekt. Dit viel niet tegen; we hadden mooi uitzicht op het meer en de kamet was mooi ingericht en erg netjes. We hebben er heerlijke avonden zitten chillen op het balkon... totdat de buurman de airco aanzette, wat een behoorlijk lawaai gaf helaas. Als je er voor de jungle heen gaat, houd er rekening emee dat je voor elk beetje jungle je een excursie moet boeken en verder is er in de omgeving weinig te doen. Wij hadden gehoopt dat er iets zoals een walkingtrail zou zijn, maar dat is er niet en Khao Sok is op anderhalf uur rijafstand. Desalniettemin wel een heerlijke plek voor een nacht of 2/3 in alle rust en natuur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would defenitely go again

Posted Jul 27, 2014
We were pleasantly suprised by this remote place. The surroundings are perfect and the location is great for walking, swimming and sunbathing. They have some activities to do in the hotel like kanoeing, swimming pool which we enjoyed very much. My overall experince was great