Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nuth

Mooie locatie, maar weinig te doen

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Mooie kamers, mooi uitzicht vanaf balkon, lekker eten in restaurant. En de rust die er heerst.
Cons: Het matras was keihard en de overlast van de airco's op het balkon was doodzonde.
Location: Afgelegen locatie en weinig in de directe omgeving om te doen/bezichtigen. Wel excursies vanuit hotel beschikbaar.
In eerste instantie hadden we een huisje willen hebben, maar per ongeluk toch een hotelkamer geboekt. Dit viel niet tegen; we hadden mooi uitzicht op het meer en de kamet was mooi ingericht en erg netjes. We hebben er heerlijke avonden zitten chillen op het balkon... totdat de buurman de airco aanzette, wat een behoorlijk lawaai gaf helaas. Als je er voor de jungle heen gaat, houd er rekening emee dat je voor elk beetje jungle je een excursie moet boeken en verder is er in de omgeving weinig te doen. Wij hadden gehoopt dat er iets zoals een walkingtrail zou zijn, maar dat is er niet en Khao Sok is op anderhalf uur rijafstand. Desalniettemin wel een heerlijke plek voor een nacht of 2/3 in alle rust en natuur.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prachinburi, Thailand

Very beautiful hotel surrounded by nature

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms, very friendly staff, sourrounded by nature, with birds all around :)
Cons: a little bit more light in the room/bathroom.
Location: Since we had a car, we were mobile... it is a 15 min. drive to the pier (Surin Islands), and a 20 min. drive to Sri-Phang-Nga Nationalpark.
We enjoyed our stay very much. We had a beautiful room in the main-building. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, and we are looking forward to our next stay at this beautiful place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would defenitely go again

Posted Jul 27, 2014
We were pleasantly suprised by this remote place. The surroundings are perfect and the location is great for walking, swimming and sunbathing. They have some activities to do in the hotel like kanoeing, swimming pool which we enjoyed very much. My overall experince was great
4 out of 5
by sabrina from france

Excursions exceptionelles

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel idéal pour ces nombreuses excursions de qualité. Nous sommes restés 5 nuits avec 2 enfants de 3 et 5 ans, et avons fait 2 excursions formidables : surin island et khao sok national park. Impossible de sortir de l'hotel sans véhicule, mais nous étions véhiculé. Les magnifiques plages de khao lak sont à 40 minutes de voiture. Hotel très joli dans la jungle, belle piscine, pour les familles prévoir absolument une chambre familiale, les chambres cabin sont trop dangeureuses. Staff adorable et très arrangeant.
5 out of 5
by eriksen from hørve

Fred og idyl.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: omgivelserne, personalet, selve indretning og materialer, maden
Cons: lidt bedre engelskkundskaber blandt personalet
Location: dejlig fredeligt, surin islands, khao sok.
Det var en supergod oplevelse lige fra dag 1 til slut, vi blev der 7 dage istedet for 4. Venligt og hjæpsomt personale trods dårlig engelsk, men viljen var der i rigt mål.Den lækreste mad på vores 1mdr lange tur rundt i thailand.Meget hyggelig og ren bambushytte, skønne lyde fra skoven omkring os, lille men ok pool, Vi bookede en tur til Surin Islands med greenveiw tours, de var så professionelle, styr på alting,alt i alt det bedste ophold på vores ferie, trods manglende strand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is the only one out there...

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Long waiting time in the restaurant, but nice employees. Cleanliness is so so
4 out of 5
by kim from NANTES

En pleine nature, magnifique environnement

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: la proximité avec la nature, la décoration des chambres et la tranquillité !
Cons: Peut-être améliorer la signalisation qui mène à l'hôtel. Nous sommes vraiment tombé dessus par hasard
Location: Pas grand chose à visiter. Ceux qui aiment la nature profiterons de la végétation luxuriante et des nombreuses chutes d'eau de la région.
Nous avons pris une clay house pour deux nuits. Mais à si je pouvais refaire mon choix je prendrais un cottage bambou, mais ce n'est qu'une affaire de goût... Le seul bémol, et ça l'hôtel n'y est pour rien, l'humidité. Elle laisse sur les draps et les vêtements une odeur pas très agréable. Il faut savoir que c'est l'une des région les plus humide de Thaïlande. Véhicule indispensable !!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels