Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great location, room was very clean, friendly staff who speak great English.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Central location, close to main attractions and metro stations
Very nice hotel, central location, clean room,nice and rich design. Friendly staff. The Mattress not very comfort, hotel restaurant a little bit small and there is just one elevator and it took long time waiting for the elevator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best of Kyiv

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The elavator.
Location: It's in the middle of everything. All waliking distance. Only used a taxi to get to and from the airport.
Great location, wonderful staff. This place is the gen in the hear of Kyiv. Will definitely be going back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, great location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great service at this city centre hotel. Rooms are spacious and quiet - even on the street-side. Breakfast is fresh and overall an excellent stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

You wont find better hotel in Kiev

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
There is literally nothing else to wish for, 11 Mirrors is a perfect hotel with a stunning interiors, superb room service and extremely helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Good experience

Posted Sep 6, 2016
This hotel is very well located, rooms are comfortable, well equipped and offer generous size. It is a little over designed for my taste and the prominent bar in my room felt like too much. The staff is very helpful and speaks reasonable English.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, Arizona

Upscale Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: I found it to be very upscale with nice amenities and an excellent location in the city.
Cons: The king bed was made up of two twin beds which is fine but a thicker mattress cover would make for a smoother sleeping surface.
Location: The location of the hotel made it ideal as it was in the center of the city near the Ooera house. Everything I needed was in walking distance.
I have previously stayed at this hotel in the recent past and it was the same enjoyable experience. The staff is very courteous and attentive to the guests needs. The free breakfast is the best I have sampled with an ample variety of foods and drinks. All of my needs were met and surpassed at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jenya from Hollywood

11 Mirrors

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel, recommending to everybody! Hospitality makes you feel home!
5 out of 5
by Diane from Harrogate

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
an excellent value luxury hotel, loved it
5 out of 5
by nitza

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
חדר גדול ונקי מאוד, מיקום מצוין, צוות שרותי ונחמד. חסר גיוון של לחמים וגבינות בארוחת הבוקר . חדרים סטנדרטים בקומה 1 בלבד ללא אפשרות לשדרוג קומה. ביקשו תוספת נכבדה לשדרוג קומה.