Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by michael from Reading

Great little modern hotel just out of the centre

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is hidden away on the outskirts, but it is cheap and modern and super-clean. Also, the staff are really really respectful. One of the nicest budget hotels I'e stayed in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel..!

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good hotel and the staff is very helpful. The room was large and comfortable and. It is cleaned every day .. The location 10-minute walk to the metro station.. The breakfast was the same sorts every day.
3 out of 5
by Lars Bo from Zofingen

Industri hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger i det mest kedelige grå industrikvarter i kiev. Billedet af hotellet snyder, idet alt omkringliggende er trist og skummelt, ingen idyl overhovedet. Mørke smattede grus veje fører til hotellet. Selve hotellet er ok, men klinisk og koldt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Good place near the metro station with good service.
5 out of 5
by Giedrius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Modern hotel temidden van oude fabrieken

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Prima zakelijk hotel. Enige minpuntje was dat je de buren kunt horen praten. Op zich geen overlast 's nachts gehad, maar ook overdag en 's avonds hoor je liever niet te veel van je buren.
4 out of 5
by Morten Haugen from Oslo

Nytt, enkelt og rent hotell

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet fremsto som nytt og moderne. Rommene var forholdsvis små, men var rene og i god stand. De ansatte var vennlige og det var en behagelig stemning på hotellet. Utvalget på frokosten kunne vært bedre. Hotellet ligger i et industriområde i utkanten av sentrum. En T-banestasjon er 7 minutters gange fra hotellet.
5 out of 5
by Keith allen from London

Excellent

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely, modern style hotel. The room, (i h, great bathroomad single, compact but really pleasant), was excellent, original artworks. I believe the hotel is new. Location is five minutes from the metro. The staff were exellent. I arrived late, the restaurant was closed, they sent for pizza for me. I only had 4hrs in the morning and the receptionist gave a map an directionts for a three hour walk to one of the best churches ans square in Riga.
5 out of 5
by Rob & Jo Allen from Sussex, UK

Good modern budget hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
OK: let's get the location issue out of the way. Yes, it's sandwiched in between some small factories in a residential/industrial area about 1.5 miles from the centre of Kyiv. So if you want pretty views from your window, book somewhere else. On the other hand, if you want a clean, modern hotel with air conditioning, only 3 metro stops from the centre at a great price then this is a good option. We chose it partly for that reason at the moment, to be a little away from Maidan in case there were any problems. With public transport really cheap and easy to use it was great. Service was really good: staff speak English; breakfast offering was comprehensive and good. Would certainly book here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Het ligt in een straat waar ook nog bedrijvigheid plaatsvindt maar de metro ligt op loopafstand. De standaard kamers zijn niet groot maar wel schoon en worden goed schoon gehouden door het personeel. Het personeel is tevens vriendelijk en behulpzaam.