Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W.

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Weary nice and clean hotel, helpful and friendly service, will stay there again and recommend it to my friends. The only one thing that I have to mention that was not working properly is the air conditioning. It was working on and off. Other than that - no complaints whatsoever. Oh, and did I mention a great location too - everything within 2 minutes walking distance - Mega Market, Movie Theater, Bowling, Shopping Center, literally across the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Zub Myroslava, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the review! We sincerely happy to see that you like our hotel with it's staff, facilities and location. Thank you for letting us and other travellers know about the pleasant time you experienced with us. It is of great value for us. Looking forward to welcome you back to Cosmopolite Hotel! Best Regards, Front Office Manager Zub Myroslava
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

It looks nise and it is nice

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Really nice hotel. We had no problems during our stay. I would recommend it to a friend
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Zub Myroslava, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying in Cosmopolite Hotel and for your positive review. It is a great pleasure for us to see that you experienced comfortable and pleasent time with us. Thank you very much for your recommendation of our hotel for other travellers, we do appreciate this. Looking forward to welcome you back to Cosmopolite Hotel during your next visits to Kiev. Best Regards, Front Office Manager Zub Myroslava
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Bay, ON, Canada

Everything I needed - very close to appointments!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great place to stay when in Kiev. Complete facilities, wonderful staff and service, and very close to shopping and business centers of interest.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Zub Myroslava, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Cosmopolite Hotel and for the review regarding your stay with us. We are very grateful to you for your kind words towards our service and staff and high evaluation of our facilities. It is great pleasure for us to see that your stay was comfortable and pleasant. Looking forward to welcome you back to Cosmopolite Hotel during your next visits to Kiev! Best Regards, Front Office Manager Zub Myroslava
5 out of 5
by Matti

Would stay here again

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
During my short visit in this hotel in Kiev I found this hotel a very good choice. I could have stayed longer than just one night in this hotel but I was bound to bookings I made beforehand. Staff is friendly. Good Wifi. A big shopping center near the hotel. Easy to get to from Borispol airport: Sky bus to the end of line, metro line M1 to Shuliavska, and a walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Myroslava Zub, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the review and for choosing Cosmopolite Hotel for your stay. We are very glad to see that you experienced great and comfortable time with us. We are sincerely grateful to you for such high evaluation of our service and facilities. Looking forward to welcome you back to Cosmopolite Hotel during your next visits to Kiev! Best Regards, Front Office Manager Zub Myroslava
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

İs gezisi

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Rahat ve konforlu
5 out of 5
by Pavel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ISMAEL from Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Jewel in Kyiv

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms excellent and clean, Staff was over and above in helpfulness and assistance. Front Desk staff helped locate and get my lost luggage. Tatiana/Ivan/Victoria. Made my stay more enjoyable. A/C system wasn't that great due to temperature outside. location is a bit out of the way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Myroslava Zub, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Cosmopolite Hotel and sharing the experience about your stay with us. It is a big pleasure for us to see that you had enjoyable time in Cosmopolite Hotel. We are glad that the situation with the lost luggage was successfully resolved, hope you did not meet any difficulties because of this. We sincerely hope that we will have a chance to welcome you back to Cosmopolite Hotel during your next visit to Kiev! Best Regards, Front Office Manager Zub Myroslava
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelent hotel.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Very clean and comfortable room. From first moment people smile and so friendly. House keeping staff do a great work in all the hotel areas. It was amazing time stay at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Zub Myroslava, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for posting the review regarding your stay in Cosmopolite Hotel, Kiev! We are very happy to see that you experienced nice and comfortable stay with us. Thank you very much for such high evaluation of our service and facilities. Looking forward to welcome you back to Cosmopolite Hotel, hopefully soon! Best Regards, Front Office Manager Zub Myroslava
5 out of 5
by Alex from Wuppertal

Great Hotel with perfect service.

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
It's my 5th time in Cosmopolit. As always everything was on highest level: great design, everything kept well, delicious breakfast, except one thing that never change - poor Wi:Fi... To Hotel: Guys please do something with your Wi:Fi. It's absolutely impossible to work. Slow speed, sometimes no connection at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Yuliya Metilko, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest! Thank You for taking time and writing a review of Cosmopolite Hotel. Our Team is very happy that You are always choosing us for Your stay in Kiev. Thank You for all the kind words You have written concerning our design and breakfast. Please let me assure You that Your comment regarding wi-fi is already taken into consideration. We really hope to see You again! Kind Regards, Yuliya Metilko, E-commerce Manager