Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Everything about the hotel was amazing! We loved our room, the service, and location. Highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Great hotel at Kiev

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Staff, hotel, over all
Location: Location is not close to the main street Kreshatek but it is 5 minutes drive only
I had the pleasure to stay in many 5 stars hotels in Kiev, Fairmont is one of the top hotels when it comes to facilities, condition, room space and their staff. I would recommend the hotel for business trips for sure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last stay at Fairmont Kiev

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: staff
I stay at Fairmont Kiev when i visit in Kiev and enjoy the hotel and the stay there, but in my last stay i was surprised with a room with poor view which was strange as i usually have great river view which made my stay not as special as every time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Great hotel, safe, great staff, very safe, nice cafe at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Elevators and lobby
Hotel was good. Lobby was very small. It can be bıgger. Elevators have problems. You need to waıt too long. Also speeds are slow. Durıng my stay, one of them is broken. Staf was good. They do not have sauna, ıt ıs not good for 5 star hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Short but sweet and comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nice hotel my favorite hotel in kiev, services excellent , also the front desk staff are very elegant. And the is very clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classic Hotel on the River

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cons: Although the staff is well meaning, I was disappointed by their youth and lack of attention. The Concierge was absent and didn't have basic info.
Hotel has a stunning ballroom. The junior suite is spacious with a view of the river, and very comfortable bed. Luxury bathroom too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Concierge was wonderful but female staff at check

Posted Jul 12, 2016
I have stayed in your hotel four times and this is first time I was not pleased with the staff. As per usual concierge desk was great, but desk persons could have been more helpful.