Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Yorks

Good comfy chain hotel but overpriced

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: comfortable, convenient edge-of-centre
Location: Take the metro for central sights
Good mid-range place, helpful staff. About 400 m to Olympic Stadium metro station, 3-4 km to central sights. Felt overpriced in relation to quality - I happened to arrive during Eurovision Song Contest Finals so hotel options were limited. Rates displayed for later this summer are not much cheaper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
A modern & clean hotel. Nice breakfast buffet. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Nice clean rooms and English speaking staff. They were all very helpful in every way for me. I'll definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, wi if was great, gym not to big but ok, the shower was great as well with good water pressure
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The food at the hotel while a bit pricey was excellent well presented and with great service. The exercise room was great however wish the hotel had a sauna, and/or hot tub on site. Can not say enough about the staff to include the reception, dining area attendants and bartenders. A tours service in the hotel would be nice and some info on local transportation on how to get around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go to Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great, and the room very comfortable. The staff even provided me with a Wifi booster, a nice touch. Overall, my go to hotel in Kiev.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Holiday Inn KIEV

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay at this hotel always delivers what it is supposed to do.
4 out of 5
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels