Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and very central

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: central, spa, staff, Massage service really helped with lower back pain
Cons: spa time table can be expanded from 08:00-13:00 to longer opening time
Very nice. Excellent staff and beautiful spa yada yada yada yada yada yada yada yada yada yada
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Problems with lightnings in the bedrooms

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast service,
Cons: resolve lightning issues in the room
Generally friendly staff, comfortable and cosy hall, nice but small rooms, the hotel is situated comfortably right in the centre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice center location

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Stayed for 5 days, nothing bad to say, great hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kiev

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very good standard of hotel well situated in the centre of Kiev.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, USA

Great Location and Great Facilities

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Modern, comfortable, great location.
Cons: I felt all was great.
Location: Anything to do in kiev is within easy reach. This is either thru walking, or the nearby metro.
Very modern and updated hotel. Very close to main metro/subway station giving easy access to all part of city. Staff was very friendly, and explained small details (such as using key in holder to operate air conditioning).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

初めて追い出された

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: ロビーバーの若いバーテンダーとおじさんのバーテンダーが面白くて優しい
Cons: スマホの翻訳機を頼りに旅行している人がいると言うことを、レセプションの女性スタッフは考慮してほしい。
Location: 適当にホテルの周りを歩いてるだけで美人を見ることが出来る、お勧めのホテルです!
ホテルのレストランVarenichnayaで日本人だから差別されて追い出されました。 今までも差別を何度も受けてきましたが、此処までひどい差別は初めてです。 もしもこのレヴューを見た中国人の方がいたら、アジア人差別なのか日本人差別なのかをはっきりさせたいので、このレストランに訪問してほしいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel location

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: I liked friendly stuff, convenience of location, breakfast included in price and 24 hrs restaurant, bar and money exchange service
Cons: I wish they had better quality pillows and comforters and ice dispensers on the floors.
Location: Location right in the center of the city and near subway station. Close to all tourist destinations.
I liked this hotel and had no issues It was quick and very polite check in and check out. You can get any help from front desk and concierge you need - local attractions, restaurants, taxi service, room needs, etc Very convenient 24 hrs service of hotel restaurant, bar and money exchange service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Located near the Maidan

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Stayed twice there. First time the room was in the back so no view. The second time I got a,room facing the front snd has a very small balcony where you can see the Maidon. Single room is very small but sufficient if you don't need to stay in it all day. Nice breakfast in restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Great location, friendly staff
Cons: There is no Vegan choice at breakfast - not even a soy milk
Great hotel- 99% of the staff were very nice and helpul
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Findlay, Ohio

Upscale downtown!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
On the first day, the room smelled like a stinky old man who hasn't had a shower in a month or two. Opening the Balcony door and sleeping with the door open helped. After the room was cleaned the next day, the smell was mostly gone. Most of the staff all spoke english and some of the cleaning staff as well. The Working-Ladies were friendly and if you told them you were not interested, they would not bother you again. All bar and food related staff are super friendly, but if you want something you have to ask as they will not ask you. Actually that is fairly typical in Kiev I've noticed. I would recommend this place and I will stay here again.