Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

It was very close to the city,

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Professional staff
Location: Very good location for business and tourist, it's in the city centre
Very professional staff, good food and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

True Five Star in Kiev

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hyatt Regency was an oasis. Our luggage got delayed for 24 hours, and concierge sent us emergency toiletries and assisted in coordinating delivery of our luggage from the airport to the hotel (not a simple affair in this country). Also, their spa and swimming pool are amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Kateryna Stoian, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for finding the time and posting such a delightful review. From one side we regret to know that you have lost your luggage and from another one happy that our concierge could assist you with receiving it. Thank you for your kind comments about the SPA and swimming pool. It will be a pleasure to welcom you back. With kind regards, Kateryna Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Great staff, great location (city centre), great amendments.
Outstanding experience. It's 5 star hotel. I stayed here for over a week, and really loved it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Kateryna Stoian, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hyatt Regency Kyiv and for your delightful review. It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our location, service and had an outstanding experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. With kind regards, Kateryna Stoian Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Yolanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great experience

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, comfort.
Location: It's right on the middle of everything.
I liked everything about this hotel, staff is very friendly. good food at the restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Roger from Tallahassee

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excellelent service great stall
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Kateryna Stoian, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hyatt Regency Kyiv for your stay in Kyiv. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back! With kind regards, Kateryna Stoian Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by David from El Cerrito, CA

A fine hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Previously, I've stayed at the Premier Palace, which I liked a lot, but this time, I decided to stay at an American owned brand, instead of a Russian owned hotel. The Hyatt was nicely situated across from the Monastery just up the hill from Maidan Square and shopping area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay, will be back per sure!

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice, clean, surprisingly quiet hotel in the heart of Kiev with a very well trained stuff.
5 out of 5
by victoria from california

hotel of choice in Kiev!

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the excellent location within walking distance to St Sophia, and easy access to public transport. The hotel hardware is also good being a fairly new hotel. Service was mostly good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Kateryna Stoian, Hotel Management
Dear Victoria, Warm greetings from Hyatt Regency Kyiv! Thank you for taking your time and sharing review following your stay. It is truly a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our location, facilities and Hotel in general. We will be happy to welcome you back! With kind regards, Kateryna Stoian Front Office Manager