Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Close to Independence Square

Posted Sep 20, 2016
It looks like a bachelor apartment has been changed into a business suite. Cheap and cheerful. One double bed and a pull out couch. The couch was very dirty. I spent very little time in the apartment. Would I stay there again; probably because of the convenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lost for words

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay to visit chernobyl
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leeds

perfect locatıon

Posted Jul 15, 2016
clean ,good size, cheap, good locatıon , no trouble , secure . what more do you want ?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You should not spend more than 500UAH to stay

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
This accommodation is over-priced! The apartment is old and do not have everything in the description. Location is good. However, you can find many other apartment with lower price (e.g, 620UAH) with similar location, better facilities, and English speaking stuff in Kiev.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Ideal for someone who might want to stay for a while, as there is a kitchen and washing machine. Also, it is cheap considering its central location. However, the bedding didn't smell very nice
3 out of 5
by adrien from london

you do not get , what you see

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
i did not stay in the apartment.....it was very old one ....nothing to do with the pictures ...i stayed 2 hours ........they could not find me a better one ........so ,i moved out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly and noisy

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
First I got an appartement that smell like an old train-coupe that had been smoked in for 50 years. When complaining I got a much brighter and bigger appartement, but smelled like it was some old moldy stuff the walls. And the bedroom was so thin walls to next appartaments with party all might so could not be used. ....and did never get an invoice/recipt for my payment even after asking twice. All in all not to bad if you dont expect anything ;-)
4 out of 5
by v from London

Good place at The best location in Kiev

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Was upgraded to a one bed apartment on arrival which was great, location was amazing ,spacious apartment with full kitchen and nice bathroom and massive balcony , wifi was great and apartment was clean The only downfall was the mattress which looked a bit old and wasn't comfortable and could be much better , the service was great , smooth check in and check out Will definitely stay again
1 out of 5
by Walter from Hoboken Antwerpen

Bad choice

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was all but good. I do not recommend this hotel. It was well situated in the city, but that was about the only positive thing i can add here. I was supposed to have a bubble bath since it was announced in the reservation and found just a shower. There was no reception. I was received by the concierge just outside the building. So i was absolutely not pleased with my stay in this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
שהות סבירה חדרים גדולים מרכז קייב יש מסעדות קניות ועוד