Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Best for the Price

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Location, Location, Location
Cons: Bed is a little rough on the back.
Location: You name it you can walk to it from the location
Used them twice now for apartment rental in Kyiv, and I would use them the next time. Not going to get a 5 star hotel accommodations but then again your not going to pay 5 star prices. Accommodations are okay and great when compared to the price. Staff is responsive, polite, and helpful. They arranged pick up at the airport and car service back at the end of my stay. Everything in the apartment was clean working, internet was fast. Apartment both times was located near the center of city by Independence Square.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Close to Independence Square

Posted Sep 20, 2016
It looks like a bachelor apartment has been changed into a business suite. Cheap and cheerful. One double bed and a pull out couch. The couch was very dirty. I spent very little time in the apartment. Would I stay there again; probably because of the convenience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lost for words

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay to visit chernobyl
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds

perfect locatıon

Posted Jul 15, 2016
clean ,good size, cheap, good locatıon , no trouble , secure . what more do you want ?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You should not spend more than 500UAH to stay

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
This accommodation is over-priced! The apartment is old and do not have everything in the description. Location is good. However, you can find many other apartment with lower price (e.g, 620UAH) with similar location, better facilities, and English speaking stuff in Kiev.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Ideal for someone who might want to stay for a while, as there is a kitchen and washing machine. Also, it is cheap considering its central location. However, the bedding didn't smell very nice
3 out of 5
by adrien from london

you do not get , what you see

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
i did not stay in the apartment.....it was very old one ....nothing to do with the pictures ...i stayed 2 hours ........they could not find me a better one ........so ,i moved out
4 out of 5
by v from London

Good place at The best location in Kiev

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Was upgraded to a one bed apartment on arrival which was great, location was amazing ,spacious apartment with full kitchen and nice bathroom and massive balcony , wifi was great and apartment was clean The only downfall was the mattress which looked a bit old and wasn't comfortable and could be much better , the service was great , smooth check in and check out Will definitely stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Go only if you need a kitchen

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Service levels
I normally stay in a hotel on my visits to Kyiv, but this time I decided to try an apartment for my 5 day stay. The location was excellent and where I needed to be and the price was attractive. The housekeeper let me into the room a little before check-in time which was a plus. However, I asked if I could have fresh towels in two days and she agreed, but never came with them. A staff member met me at the apartment to receive payment, but they couldn't process my US bank card. He asked me to withdraw cash and gave me a day. I got the cash the next day, he met me, and I asked for a receipt. He said he would email me one, but he never did. When he was there I showed him a light in the bathroom was out, making the room a bit dark. He called the housekeeper immediately, but she never came and fixed it. Overall the room was very clean, but it was rather Soviet in its appearance. It was also on the first floor of a busy street, so there was a lot of noise from buses and people just outside. I requested a late check-out time, and they agreed but at an unreasonable price, so I left. If one needs a kitchen, it would be barely passable, but if not needed, a normal hotel room would be more modern, quieter, and in better condition with more responsive staff at the same price.