Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and value, clean, comfortable

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The apartments are perfect to visiting Kiev, as it is within walking distance of the city's major attractions, or one or two Metro stops away. A supermarket and shopping mall are nearby. The apartments are clean, quiet and comfortable. The TV had dozens of satellite channels. My room was equipped with refrigerator, microwave and washer. Plates, cups and utensils were provided, as well as packets of coffee and tea. Excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

My stay

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Great location great rooms just what I ordered the only problems it's uo 6 flights of stairs and I could not control the air con dispite asking several times nothing was done
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second time in this Hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Centered.
Cons: Room and floor selection before.
ı stayed second time in Kyivinn. First one was better because of the room. But room's are not eunique you know. So, dont be late if you'll stay this hotel.. Clean and centered..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centered and good.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Centered and good. Clean etc..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, but no elevator and bad parking

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: Excellent location, large room.
Cons: The hotel has NO elevator ! My room was on the 4th floor and it made it difficult to get in and our of, as often as I would have liked.
Location: Excellent location, very close to the Independence center.
Except for one person, no one speaks English. Offered to help take my luggage to the 4th floor, but no elevator was hard to accpet. Room is large and OK otherwise. Cannot pull car into parking. Need to stop car on the street, then have the staff open the parking spot, which is very very incovenient, especially since most staff members dont' speak English. NO breakfast facilities, must go out to eat... Should have provided coffee/Sugar/Creamer for the coffee maker...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abod from Kuwait

Good for couble

Posted Apr 24, 2013
Pros: Price and location
Location: Near to the city town
Good locition near the city town u can walk ...5 min 1-when i asked them to start air conditioning they refuse Firstly they say we can't open it because at night temperature -4 or like this but temperature at night was +4 ,And next time when I ask about condition they found other reason they say tommorow someone come to clearn it and open it but no one come , again lie until monday which its checkout day . 2- they tried to take extra money from me for wifi enternet When they saw my booking date it was free then they give it to me for free:) 3- if u open the balcony door in the main street ... Car was nosiy that we couldnt sleep at night. 4- i booked a double room but they give me single room one king bed ( i think i got been cheeted from them) They said double room mean for two couble persons :) 5- no elevator .try to get in first floor :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Nice Place to Stay!

Posted Dec 27, 2012
Perfect location in Kiev. My first-floor room was a spacious, spartan apartment. Daytime staff are delightful and extremely helpful. ...but the night staff spoke no English and didn't really want to be bothered. They weren't rude at all, but they acted so surprised that I'd go to them for something I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Munich, Germany

Great apartments in Kiev

Posted Apr 5, 2010
The KievInn apartments surpassed my expectations, they were very modern, clean and well-located. The room had a Plasma TV, a big Jacuzzi and a very nice decoration. The service was great, I had a problem with the internet and they fixed it immediately. The location was excellent, right next to the city center on walking distance to all main tourist attractions. If I go back to Kiev again I'll definitively stay in these apartments again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Lage

Posted May 29, 2013
Pros: top Lage
Hotel ist sehr günstig gelegen. Man geht nur ein paar Meter runter bis zum Maidanplatz. Die Straße bergauf gegangen erreicht man nach wenigen Minuten die Andreaskirche. Die Ausstattung war top und sauber. Wir hatten sogar eine Sprudeleckbadewanne. Der einzige Nachteil ist, die recht laute Straße. Bei geschlossenem Fenster und Klimaanlage ist das aber gut auszuhalten. Es wird kein Frühstück angeboten. Es gibt jedoch einen kleinen Laden bergauf oder am Maidanplatz in dem gläsernen Gebäude einen großen Supermarkt, dort kann man sich entsprechendes kaufen. Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher vorhanden, keine Kaffeemaschine. Personal nett und freundlich. Das Hotel können wir sehr empfehlen.