Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Kateryna from Днепропетровск

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Ужасный впечатления от персонала, отель не смог справится с аварией водопровода, людям не подвозилась бутилированная вода, материальная компенсация отсутствовала
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Tinny small room with old fashion amendments. Useless. I understand for the price I could get but lower than this price I hired whole an apartment with fully furnished at city center.
2 out of 5
by jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

preiswert und zufriedenstellend

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels
o.k.
2 out of 5
by Paul from UK

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Location poor
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nur für Abenteuer gut

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Das Bad muss mit Zimmernachbar geteilt werden, dabei ließ es sich nicht mal richtig abschließen. Die Möbel scheinen nicht aus UdSSR-Zeit, sondern eher aus Zarenzeit zu sein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Close to state archives and city transportation

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed in the "deluxe" suite for three days, paying $90 per day. It had many nice features, but lacked four things that my simple room (where I stayed for three weeks earlier, at $50 per day) had: a desk; small tables; enough electrical outlets (only two in each room, with refrigerator and TV using both in living room, so we had to heat water in the bedroom, on the floor); and a full length mirror. I expected better from a "deluxe" suite with a deluxe price! In addition, the hot water was very slow to flow in tub and basin.
3 out of 5
by Richard

Kiev under EM

Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels
Är ett billigt hostel som ligger en bra bit ifrån centrum. Ett område man ej ska vistas i under vissa tider på dygnet. Trevlig personal med en dålig London standard på rummen.
3 out of 5
by Bea

Enkelt hotell men buss till stan är ett måste.

Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Hotels
Tyckte att hotellet var ok..förväntade mig inte mycket då hotellet bara hade en stjärna. Frukosten var inte alls god men förvånad att de serverade den. Finns inget biljardbord som bilderna visar på hotellet. Det finns inte balkong i alla rummen, vi hade inget! Hotellet ligger knappt nära till någonting alls. En buss är ett måste som går några meter från hotellet och de går ofta, både från stan och tillbaka till hotellet. Vissa i receptionen kunde engelska och man gjorde sig förstådd, men några kunde ingen engelska alls och då blev det ett problem, men annars väldigt hjälpsam personal. Rekommenderar detta hotell om man vill spara en slant och lägga de pengarna på nöjen istället för dyrt hotell.